首页 » 游戏 » 教育 » Toca Life World
Toca Life World 图标

Toca Life World


1.58 for Android
Toca Boca

Toca Life World

在 Toca Life World 的世界中,玩家可以随心所欲地按照自己喜欢的情节玩游戏。在这个超级应用程序中,Toca Life 的所有系列(City、Vacation、Office、Hospital 等)都汇聚在一个空间之中。没错,如今所有系列均连接成一个庞大的游戏宇宙。

TOCA LIFE WORLD 简介

Toca Life 的游戏世界如此精彩纷呈,玩家可以实现自己所有疯狂的想法,例如给奶奶做一个疯狂发型、把东西丢进马桶里冲走、或者和朋友一起逍遥自在。现在,有更多惊喜值得玩家屏息期待。

在 Toca Life World,你可以在喜欢的地点用最喜欢的角色创造故事,不断进阶。想要带宠物去学校?大胆去做。把树懒带到滑板公园?不要犹豫。把医生带到沙龙,给她染绿色头发?当然可以。在 Toca Life World,你才是最大玩家,可以在玩游戏的过程中编写故事。

你一定会爱上 TOCA LIFE WORLD 的精彩世界

包括之前的 8 个地点和 39 个角色
你可以访问波普城(Bop City),在这个充满活力的城市中,有 8 个惊喜地点供玩家探索,包括理发店、购物中心、美食广场,甚至还有公寓,是你开始建立世界的绝佳画板!

保存已有的 TOCA LIFE 应用进度
曾下载过 Toca Life 系列应用玩游戏?太棒了!下载 Toca Life World 的过程中,该应用中的所有数据将同步到这款超级应用程序中,可以将任何地点和角色尽心组合搭配。

购买新地点和角色
如果你希望获得比第一次下载更多的地点,我们将让你梦想成真。Toca Life World 的应用内商店中,可以购买 100 多个地点、500 个角色、500 只宠物。根据物品的大小,其价格也有所差异,你可以随意购买和添加。我们将经常进行更新,提供更多地点、角色和趣味十足的事情。

周周有礼品
猜猜是什么?无需在商店中购买新物品,只需每周到这里看看,就会发现惊喜!

关于我们:

Toca Boca 坚信玩耍能激发孩子的想象力,帮助他们了解世界。我们从孩子的角度设计游戏,让孩子们变得更乐观积极、勇于创新,成长为自己喜欢的样子。我们推出的应用程序曾有多款斩获行业奖项,在 215 个国家下载次数超过 2 亿次,带来有趣安全的开放式游戏体验。欢迎访问 tocaboca.com,详细了解 Toca Boca 及我们的产品。

隐私策略: 我们非常重视隐私问题。如需了解我们处理隐私问题的更多信息,可访问 https://tocaboca.com/privacy 阅读详情

Toca Life World 1.58 更新

2023年01月16日
Toca Life World 中总是有新鲜事。 不要错过我们的精彩新内容, 务必打开自动更新!

该版本的更新内容包括:
- 修复游戏运行问题

Toca Life World标签

更多信息

类别: 免费 教育 游戏

最新版本: 1.58请求 Toca Life World 更新

更新日期:

上传者: Toca Boca

系统要求: Android 5.0+

Available on: Toca Life World 来源 Google Play

举报: 举报不当内容

 

历史版本

最新发现

评论载入中...
没有符合条件的内容
语言
搜索中...

Home » Games » Educational » Toca Life World: Build a Story
Toca Life World: Build a Story icon

Toca Life World: Build a Story


1.55 for Android
Toca Boca

The description of Toca Life World: Build a Story App

Build a world for you and your very own beautiful toca, accompany him, do everything he wants to and have fun.


● Over five hundred characters are waiting for you to choose from, and you can also design an avatar yourself if you want to.

● Customize your house, explore your world and build new tall buildings in the game world.

● Visit Bop city, discover locations one by one and have an interesting gameplay experience.


Create stories and build your own world with Toca Life World. You’ll get all the fun of your other favorite Toca Life apps such as City, Vacation, Office, Hospital, and more, all together in one place.


INTRODUCING TOCA LIFE WORLD

Want to give grandma a wild hairstyle? Bring a sloth to the Skate Park? Or just hang out with friends? If you thought it was fun to dive into a Toca Life app and do whatever you want then you were right. This is your own world where you build characters and create stories your way. Make storylines and discover that anything is possible today.


You can even go further and create stories with your favorite characters in any location you want. Want to take a pet to School? Go for it. Take the doctor to the Salon and dye her hair green? Rock on. In Toca Life World you’re the boss. Build characters, create stories, and play the way you want.


MAKE STORYLINES, BUILD CHARACTERS & CREATE YOUR OWN WORLD - WHY YOU’LL LOVE TO PLAY TOCA LIFE WORLD


FIRST 8 LOCATIONS & 39 CHARACTERS INCLUDED

You can visit Bop City, a vibrant city area with 8 different locations for you to discover, like the hairdresser, the shopping mall and food court, or even an apartment. It’s a great start when you want to build your own world!


KEEP THE TOCA LIFE APPS YOU ALREADY HAVE

Do you already play other apps within the Toca Life series? City? Vacation? Office? Great! When you download Toca Life World, we’ll help you bring all of that stuff into the mega-app. Then you can start mixing and matching locations and characters to create heaps of new storylines.


BUY NEW LOCATIONS AND CHARACTERS

If you want to discover more locations, that’s cool. Toca Life World has a shop where more than 100 locations, 500 characters, and 500 pets are available for purchase. With different prices from small to big, you can decide to add a little or a lot. We’ll always be updating with more locations, characters and crazy things to do.


GIFTS EVERY WEEK

Guess what? You don’t need to make purchases in the shop to get new items to add to your world. Check back every week and discover exclusive surprise gifts!


Discover exciting storylines, build characters, and don’t miss out on a moment of fun - download Toca Life World today!


About Us:


At Toca Boca, we believe in the power of play to spark kids’ imaginations and help them learn about the world. We design our products from the kids' perspective to empower kids to be playful, to be creative and to be who they want to be. Our products include award-winning apps that have been downloaded more than 200 million times in 215 countries and offer fun, safe, open-ended play experiences. Learn more about Toca Boca and our products at tocaboca.com.


Privacy is an issue that we take very seriously. To learn more about how we work with these matters, please read our privacy policy: https://tocaboca.com/privacy

Toca Life World: Build a Story App 1.55 Update

2022-11-28
We’re constantly looking for ways to make Toca Life World EVEN better! Fear of missing out? Make sure that you have automatic updates turned on!

Improvements in this version include:
- Fixed stability issues

Additional Information

Category: Free Educational Game

Latest Version: 1.55Request Toca Life World: Build a Story Update

Updated on:

Uploaded by: Дима Казаков

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Available on: Get Toca Life World: Build a Story on Google Play

Report: Flag as inappropriate

 
Previous versions
Discover App
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Languages
Searching...