首页 » 游戏 » 模拟 » SimCity
SimCity 图标

SimCity

BuildIt

1.28.2.87555 for Android

ELECTRONIC ARTS

SimCity

欢迎您,市长! 设计并亲手建造美丽繁华的都市,成为您城市的英雄。 随着您的城市不断发展壮大,亲自制定每一个决策。 做出明智的决定,让您的市民开心满意,并让城市天际线不断高攀。 然后加入俱乐部,与市长好友交易、聊天并相互竞赛。 在最受欢迎的城市建造手机游戏中打造超凡之城!

为您的城市注入活力
建造摩天大厦、公园、地标和工厂等! 运用策略摆放建筑物,让税收源源不断,让城市健康成长。 应对如交通拥堵、火灾和污染等真实的挑战。 为您的市民提供发电厂和警察局等公共设施,并提供公园与教育来提升人口。 有了宽敞的大街与有轨电车,再繁忙的交通都能保持顺畅。 完成各种有意思的挑战,塑造和谐社区。

在地图上挥洒你的想象
用码头、水上乐园和豪华海岸拓展海滩。 建造东京风格的社区并解锁独家地标,例如埃菲尔铁塔和自由女神像。 在未来都市中探索创新技术,在体育场馆中挥洒汗水。 用拉斯维加斯建筑点亮城市,用电影工作室营造好莱坞的氛围。 总能找到让城市变得独一无二的全新事物。

一路战斗,通往胜利
在俱乐部大战中进行实时的PvP对抗,与市长俱乐部成员制定策略并向其他城市发动战争。 战争开始后,向对手发动迪斯科旋风和植物怪兽等疯狂灾难,造成伤害并亲眼见证造成的破坏。 赢取灾难卡片、SimCash和其他有价值的物品,并用于战争或改建城市。 另外,在市长竞赛中与其他玩家竞赛。 完成每周挑战,提升排名,在联赛中过关斩将。 成为最出色的市长,并赢取可升级城市和让城市变得更美丽的奖励。

相互联系,团队合作
加入市长俱乐部,与其他成员交易补给品,并商讨策略和可用的资源。 齐心协力帮助他人完成他们的个人愿景,同时别人也能为您的愿景提供支持。 大肆兴建、齐心协力、领导其他市长,并看着您的城市焕发生机!

-------
本应用程序:需要持续的网络连接(可能产生网络费用)。要求接受EA的保密和Cookie协议及用户协议。包含EA及其合作伙伴的广告。包含游戏内置广告。通过第三方广告派送和数据分析技术收集数据(详情请查阅《保密和Cookie协议》)。允许玩家通过俱乐部聊天沟通。包含互联网与社交媒体链接,仅适16岁或以上用户使用。 此应用使用Google Play Game Services。如您不想与您的朋友分享游戏,请在安装前退出Google Play Game Services。

用户协议:http://terms.ea.com/sc
保密和Cookie协议:http://privacy.ea.com/sc

对此应用有任何疑问或需要帮助:请访问https://help.ea.com。

EA可在于www.ea.com/zh-cn/service-updates 发布通知30日后停止在线功能。

SimCity 1.28.2.87555 更新

2019年06月11日
市长,准备好加入市长通行证:第1赛季了吗?赢取水晶点数并提升层级,解锁超赞奖励!在这个赛季中,模拟市民们可以畅享怀旧美式主题建筑,例如黑胶狂热唱片店、邮局、新轮车行等。您还可举办小吃展等热闹有趣的街头活动,让街道焕发出勃勃生机。感谢游玩!

SimCity标签

添加应用标签

为游戏和应用程序添加标签,您将帮助APKPure用户更快的发现这些好游戏和优质应用。注:在APKPure客户端中添加应用标签前需要使用账户信息登录。

其他信息

类别: 免费 模拟 游戏

发布日期:

最新版本: 1.28.2.87555请求 SimCity 更新

来源: SimCity 来源 Google Play

系统要求: Android 4.0.3+

举报: 举报不当内容

Advertisement
 
历史版本
类似于 SimCity
ELECTRONIC ARTS的其他应用
最新发现
评论载入中...
没有符合条件的内容
搜索中...

Home » Games » Simulation » SimCity
SimCity icon

SimCity BuildIt

1.33.1.94307 for Android

ELECTRONIC ARTS

The description of SimCity

Welcome, Mayor! Be the hero of your very own city as you design and create a beautiful, bustling metropolis. Every decision is yours as your city gets larger and more intricate. Make smart choices to keep your citizens happy and your skyline growing. Then trade, chat, compete, and join clubs with fellow Mayors. Build your way to extraordinary with the most popular city builder on mobile!

BRING YOUR CITY TO LIFE
Build skyscrapers, parks, bridges, and much more! Place buildings strategically to keep the taxes flowing and your city growing. Solve real-life challenges like traffic and pollution. Provide services like power plants and police departments. Keep traffic moving with grand avenues and streetcars.

PUT YOUR IMAGINATION ON THE MAP
Build Tokyo-, London- or Paris-style neighborhoods, and unlock exclusive landmarks like the Eiffel Tower or Statue of Liberty. Discover new technologies with the Future Cities while getting athletic with sports stadiums. Decorate your city with rivers, lakes and forests, and expand along the beach or on the mountain slopes. Unlock new geographic regions such as the Sunny Isles or Frosty Fjords, each with a unique architectural style. There’s always something new and different to make your city unique.

BATTLE YOUR WAY TO VICTORY
Defend your city against monsters or compete against other mayors in Club Wars. Plot winning strategies with your Club mates and declare war on other cities. Once the battle is on, unleash crazy disasters like the Disco Twister and Plant Monster on your opponents. Earn valuable rewards to use in battle or to improve your city. In addition, take on other players in the Contest of Mayors, where you can complete weekly challenges and climb the League ranks towards the top. Each new contest Season brings on new unique rewards to beautify your city!

CONNECT AND TEAM UP
Join a Mayor’s Club to trade supplies with other members and chat about strategies and available resources. Collaborate to help someone complete their personal vision and get support to complete yours. Build big, work together, lead other Mayors, and watch your city come to life!

-------
Important Consumer Information. This app:
Requires a persistent Internet connection (network fees may apply). Requires acceptance of EA’s Privacy & Cookie Policy and User Agreement. Includes in-game advertising. Contains direct links to the Internet and social networking sites intended for an audience over 13. The app uses Google Play Game Services. Log out of Google Play Game Services before installation if you don’t want to share your game play with friends.

User Agreement: http://terms.ea.com
Privacy and Cookie Policy: http://privacy.ea.com
Visit https://help.ea.com/en/ for assistance or inquiries.

EA may retire online features after 30 days’ notice posted on www.ea.com/service-updates.

SimCity 1.33.1.94307 Update

2020-06-09
The hottest summer in SimCity is starting!

The new Mayor’s Pass Seasons celebrate the culture of Latin America. Create entire neighborhoods of Latin American homes, and spice up your city with buildings such as the Maté Shop and Gate to Xibalba.

Experience the new SimCity Sports Store with new item types. Unlock new City Hot Spots including Football and Beach Volleyball stadiums. Decorate your city with lush botanical gardens. Track your progress with the new Summer Collection.

Enjoy!

SimCity Tags

Additional Information

Category: Free Simulation GAME

Publish Date:

Uploaded by: Sabari Vz

Latest Version: 1.33.1.94307Request SimCity Update

Available on: Get SimCity on Google Play

Requirements: Android 4.0.3+

Report: Flag as inappropriate

Advertisement
Similar to SimCity
More From ELECTRONIC ARTS
Discover
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Searching...