الصفحة الرئيسية » تطبيقات » تعليم » ScratchJr
The XAPK (Base APK + Split APKs) File

هذا الوصف ل ScratchJr

ScratchJr هي لغة البرمجة التمهيدية التي تمكن الأطفال الصغار (من سن 5 و متابعة) لخلق القصص التفاعلية الخاصة والألعاب. المفاجئة الأطفال كتل البرمجة معا الرسومية لجعل الشخصيات تتحرك، والقفز والرقص والغناء. يمكن للأطفال تعديل الأحرف في محرر الرسم، إضافة أصواتهم وأصوات، حتى إدراج الصور من أنفسهم - ثم استخدام كتل البرمجة لجعل شخصياتهم تأتي في الحياة.

واستلهم ScratchJr بواسطة لغة خدش شعبية البرمجة (http://scratch.mit.edu)، وتستخدم من قبل الملايين من الشباب (الذين تتراوح أعمارهم 8 و متابعة) في جميع أنحاء العالم. في خلق ScratchJr، فإننا إعادة تصميم واجهة ولغة البرمجة لجعلها ملائمة من حيث النمو للأطفال الأصغر سنا، تصميم بعناية ميزات لتتناسب مع نمو الأطفال الصغار المعرفية والشخصية والاجتماعية والعاطفية.

ونحن نرى الترميز (أو برمجة الكمبيوتر) كنوع جديد من محو الأمية. تماما كما الكتابة يساعدك على تنظيم التفكير والتعبير عن أفكارك، وينطبق الشيء نفسه على الترميز. في الماضي، كان ينظر الترميز كما من الصعب جدا بالنسبة لمعظم الناس. ولكن نحن نعتقد يجب أن يكون للجميع، تماما مثل كتابة الترميز.

كرمز الأطفال الصغار مع ScratchJr، ويتعلمون كيفية إنشاء والتعبير عن أنفسهم مع الكمبيوتر، وليس فقط للتفاعل معها. في هذه العملية، يتعلم الأطفال على حل المشكلات وتصميم المشاريع، وتعمل على تطوير مهارات التسلسل التي هي محورية لتحقيق النجاح الأكاديمي لاحق. كما أنها تستخدم الرياضيات واللغة في سياق ذي معنى وتحفيز ودعم تطوير المهارات الحسابية في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة ومحو الأمية. مع ScratchJr والأطفال ليست مجرد التعلم إلى رمز، فهي الترميز للتعلم.

ScratchJr هو التعاون بين الجماعة الإنمائية للتكنولوجيا في جامعة تافتس، ومجموعة كندركاردن في وسائل الإعلام مختبر معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا، وشركة لعوب الاختراع. قاد اثنين سيغما تنفيذ الروبوت إصدار ScratchJr. تم إنشاء الرسومات والرسوم التوضيحية لScratchJr بواسطة شركة HvingtQuatre وسارة طومسون.

إذا كنت تتمتع باستخدام هذا التطبيق المجاني، يرجى النظر في التبرع لمؤسسة خدش (http://www.scratchfoundation.org)، وهي منظمة غير ربحية توفر الدعم المستمر لScratchJr. ونحن نقدر التبرعات من جميع الأحجام، كبيرها وصغيرها.

هذا الإصدار من ScratchJr يعمل فقط على أقراص التي هي 7 بوصة أو أكبر، وتشغيل أندرويد 4.2 (جيلي فول) أو أعلى.

شروط الاستخدام: http://www.scratchjr.org/eula.html

ScratchJr 61 تحديث

2022-09-20
- minor bug fixes

ScratchJr Tags

معلومات إضافية

الفئة: مجاني تعليم تطبيقات

احدث اصدار: 61طلب ScratchJr تحديث

تاريخ التحديث:

محمل: Sigit Apriyana

Android متطلبات النظام : Android 5.0+

Available on: الحصول على ScratchJr من Google Play

الإبلاغ: تحديد كغير مناسب

 
الإصدارات السابقة
نوصي به
تعليق لوادينغ...
كن أول من يعلق.
البحث...

Home » Apps » Education » ScratchJr
ScratchJr icon

ScratchJr

1.2.13 for Android

Scratch Foundation

The XAPK (Base APK + Split APKs) File

The description of ScratchJr App

ScratchJr is an introductory programming language that enables young children (ages 5 and up) to create their own interactive stories and games. Children snap together graphical programming blocks to make characters move, jump, dance, and sing. Children can modify characters in the paint editor, add their own voices and sounds, even insert photos of themselves -- then use the programming blocks to make their characters come to life.

ScratchJr was inspired by the popular Scratch programming language (http://scratch.mit.edu), used by millions of young people (ages 8 and up) around the world. In creating ScratchJr, we redesigned the interface and programming language to make them developmentally appropriate for younger children, carefully designing features to match young children's cognitive, personal, social, and emotional development.

We see coding (or computer programming) as a new type of literacy. Just as writing helps you organize your thinking and express your ideas, the same is true for coding. In the past, coding was seen as too difficult for most people. But we think coding should be for everyone, just like writing.

As young children code with ScratchJr, they learn how to create and express themselves with the computer, not just to interact with it. In the process, children learn to solve problems and design projects, and they develop sequencing skills that are foundational for later academic success. They also use math and language in a meaningful and motivating context, supporting the development of early-childhood numeracy and literacy. With ScratchJr, children aren't just learning to code, they are coding to learn.

ScratchJr is a collaboration between the Developmental Technologies group at Tufts University, the Lifelong Kindergarten group at the MIT Media Lab, and the Playful Invention Company. Two Sigma led the implementation of the Android version of ScratchJr. The graphics and illustrations for ScratchJr were created by HvingtQuatre Company and Sarah Thomson.

If you enjoy using this free app, please consider making a donation to the Scratch Foundation (http://www.scratchfoundation.org), a nonprofit organization that provides ongoing support for ScratchJr. We appreciate donations of all sizes, large and small.

This version of ScratchJr works only on tablets that are 7-inches or larger, and running Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean) or higher.

Terms of Use: http://www.scratchjr.org/eula.html

ScratchJr App 1.2.13 Update

2021-08-03
* minor bug fixes

ScratchJr Tags

Additional App Information

Category: Free Education App

Publish Date:

App uploaded by: كوريكى هه ژار

Latest Version: 1.2.13Request ScratchJr Update

Available on: Get ScratchJr on Google Play

Requirements: Android 5.0+

Report: Flag as inappropriate

Advertisement
 
Previous versions
Similar to ScratchJr
More Apps from Scratch Foundation
Discover App
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Searching...