Startseite » Apps » Lernen » ScratchJr
ScratchJr Zeichen

ScratchJr


1.4.16 for Android
Scratch Foundation
This release comes in several variants, See available APKs

Die Beschreibung von ScratchJr

ScratchJr ist eine einführende Programmiersprache, die jüngere Kinder (ab 5 Jahre) dazu befähigt, eigene interaktive Geschichten und Spiele zu entwickeln. Die Kinder fügen grafische Programmblöcke aneinander, um Figuren zu bewegen und sie hüpfen, tanzen und singen zu lassen. Die Kinder können die Figuren im Farbeditor selbst anpassen und dort ihre eigenen Stimmen und Geräusche hinzufügen. Auch Fotos lassen sich dort den Figuren hinzufügen. Anschließend werden die Programmblöcke genutzt, um die Figuren zum Leben zu erwecken.

ScratchJr wurde durch die populäre Programmiersprache Scratch (http://scratch.mit.edu) inspiriert, die von Millionen junger Leute (ab 8 Jahren) auf der ganzen Welt genutzt wird. Für die Erstellung von ScratchJr haben wir die Oberfläche und Programmiersprache von Scratch so umgestaltet, dass sie dem Entwicklungsstand jüngerer Kinder angepasst sind. Die Funktionen von ScratchJr sind sorgfältig entworfen, so dass sie dem kognitiven, persönlichen, sozialen und emotionalen Entwicklungsstand der Kinder entsprechen.

Wir sehen das Programmieren (bzw. die Computerprogrammierung) als eine neue Art der Lese- und Schreibkompetenz. Ebenso wie dir schreiben hilft, deine Gedanken zu ordnen und deine Ideen auszudrücken, tut es auch das Programmieren. In der Vergangenheit wurde programmieren als zu schwierig für die meisten Leute angesehen. Aber wir denken, dass Programmieren etwas für jedermann sein sollte, ebenso wie das Schreiben.

Während junge Kinder mit ScratchJr programmieren lernen sie, sich mit der Hilfe des Computers selbst auszudrücken und kreativ zu sein, anstatt nur mit ihm zu interagieren. Dabei lernen die Kinder Probleme zu lösen und Projekte zu gestalten. Sie entwickeln ein Verständnis für logische Abfolgen, welches grundlegend ist für ihren späteren akademischen Erfolg. Sie benutzen Mathematik und Sprache in einem sinnvollen und motivierenden Kontext und fördern dadurch die Entwicklung frühkindlicher Rechen- und Lesefähigkeit. Mit ScratchJr lernen Kinder nicht nur zu programmieren, sie programmieren um zu lernen.

ScratchJr ist entstanden in Zusammenarbeit zwischen der Developmental Technologies Group der Tufts University, der Lifelong Kindergarten group des MIT Media Lab und der Playful Invention Company. Die Android Version von ScratchJr wurde realisiert von Two Sigma. Die Grafiken und Illustrationen für ScratchJr wurden erstellt von HvingtQuatre Company und Sarah Thomson.

Wenn dir diese kostenlose App gefällt, dann denke doch bitte über eine Spende an die Scratch Foundation (www.scratchfoundation.org) nach, eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die fortlaufend Unterstützung für ScratchJr leistet. Wir freuen uns über alle Spenden, egal ob groß oder klein.

Diese ScratchJr Version läuft auf Tablets die 7 Zoll oder größer sind und die das Betriebssystem Android mit Version 4.2 (Jelly Bean) oder höher nutzen.

ScratchJr Artikel

ScratchJr Tags

zusätzliche Information

Kategorie: Gratis Lernen APP

Aktuelle Version: 1.4.16ScratchJr Update anfordern

Aktualisiert am:

Von hochgeladen: Scratch Foundation

Erforderliche Android-Version: Android 5.0+

Available on: Erhalt ScratchJr auf Google Play

Bericht: Als unangemessen kennzeichnen

 

Frühere Versionen

Discover

Kommentar wird geladen...
Schreib den ersten Kommentar.
Sprachen
Suchen...

ScratchJr icon

9.4 15 Reviews


1.5.11 by Scratch Foundation


Nov 28, 2023

About ScratchJr

English

For Kids aged 5-7. Drag colorful blocks to create programs and make characters move!

ScratchJr is an introductory programming language that enables young children (ages 5 and up) to create their own interactive stories and games. Children snap together graphical programming blocks to make characters move, jump, dance, and sing. Children can modify characters in the paint editor, add their own voices and sounds, even insert photos of themselves -- then use the programming blocks to make their characters come to life.

ScratchJr was inspired by the popular Scratch programming language (http://scratch.mit.edu), used by millions of young people (ages 8 and up) around the world. In creating ScratchJr, we redesigned the interface and programming language to make them developmentally appropriate for younger children, carefully designing features to match young children's cognitive, personal, social, and emotional development.

We see coding (or computer programming) as a new type of literacy. Just as writing helps you organize your thinking and express your ideas, the same is true for coding. In the past, coding was seen as too difficult for most people. But we think coding should be for everyone, just like writing.

As young children code with ScratchJr, they learn how to create and express themselves with the computer, not just to interact with it. In the process, children learn to solve problems and design projects, and they develop sequencing skills that are foundational for later academic success. They also use math and language in a meaningful and motivating context, supporting the development of early-childhood numeracy and literacy. With ScratchJr, children aren't just learning to code, they are coding to learn.

ScratchJr is a collaboration between the Developmental Technologies group at Tufts University, the Lifelong Kindergarten group at the MIT Media Lab, and the Playful Invention Company. Two Sigma led the implementation of the Android version of ScratchJr. The graphics and illustrations for ScratchJr were created by HvingtQuatre Company and Sarah Thomson.

If you enjoy using this free app, please consider making a donation to the Scratch Foundation (http://www.scratchfoundation.org), a nonprofit organization that provides ongoing support for ScratchJr. We appreciate donations of all sizes, large and small.

This version of ScratchJr works only on tablets that are 7-inches or larger, and running Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean) or higher.

Terms of Use: http://www.scratchjr.org/eula.html

What's New in the Latest Version 1.5.11

Last updated on Nov 28, 2023

Minor bug fixes and improvements. Install or update to the newest version to check it out!

Translation Loading...

Additional APP Information

Latest Version

Request ScratchJr Update 1.5.11

Uploaded by

Scratch Foundation

Requires Android

Android 5.0+

Available on

Get ScratchJr on Google Play

Show More

ScratchJr Articles

ScratchJr FAQ

What is ScratchJr?

ScratchJr is a free coding app for young children. It helps them to create interactive stories, games and animations by dragging blocks.

Is ScratchJr free?

Yes. ScratchJr is a free Android app for learning programming. It's an educational tool, so there are no fees involved in using it.

What's the difference between ScratchJr and Scratch?

ScratchJr teaches programming to 5-7 years old kids. Scratch is for ages eight and up, but both aim to teach kids how to code.

Can I use ScratchJr on PC?

Yes. ScratchJr can be used on PC by downloading an emulator from APKPure and installing the ScratchJr APK. This enables the usage of the app on a computer despite being designed for Android devices.

How old should my child be before using ScratchJr?

The target age range of ScratchJr is 5-7 years old but older kids could benefit too if they're newbies at programming/coding education tools.

Show More

ScratchJr Screenshots

Comment Loading...
Languages
Languages
Searching...
Subscribe to APKPure
Be the first to get access to the early release, news, and guides of the best Android games and apps.
No thanks
Sign Up
Subscribed Successfully!
You're now subscribed to APKPure.
Subscribe to APKPure
Be the first to get access to the early release, news, and guides of the best Android games and apps.
No thanks
Sign Up
Success!
You're now subscribed to our newsletter.