» 게임 » 아케이드 » Strike Galaxy Attack
Strike Galaxy Attack 아이콘

Strike Galaxy Attack

Alien Space Chicken Shooter

9.999 for Android

ONEGAME GLOBAL

Strike Galaxy Attack에 대한 설명

Strike Galaxy Attack: Shoot 'Em Up Chicken Shooter is the best shooting online games PVP - The best arcade game of 2019 and promising to create a major earthquake on Google Play. You can play it on all smartphone and tablet. In immense space, there are always brutal forces with plots to invade Earth: May be aliens or animals that is as intelligent as human… They can attack our beautiful earth anytime!
Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter bring you a epic war against chicken invader squadron. They’re as falcon modern fighter - the powerful army arm with advanced technology and the strongest weapons.
You’re last hopeful of Earth, your mission is control Legendary Fighter and join the epic battle to protect Earth from the invaders. In the battle, you can change fighter and upgrade power of your fighters by collect items, booster to destroy all enemy. Please control your fighter cleverly and smartly and bring the peace for Earth.
If you want to win, you’re must be an experienced player of the top down air combat shooter games, infinity FPS squad games and you also have strategy , don’t waste your life and get the failure that was not worth it. Play game with high concentration to become a Hero who be true leader of Earth.

*********FEATURED*********
- Log in Facebook to update leaderboad with your friends.
- The attractive mission system .
- Many mode to play : Campaign, Endless, Raidboss
- Great graphics, Amazing sounds and music.
- Many levels with different difficulties, different challenges.
- Various enemy : chicken fighters, chicken army, Big bosses.
- Many boosters, many items to collect and upgrade .
- The attractive daily mission, achievements.
- Many free coins and booster with lucky wheel .
Chicken Shooter Shoot em up is much better than shooting games 1942, 1943, 1945
Don’t wait. download Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter right NOW!!!

****************** Contact***************

Visit our Official site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

Strike Galaxy Attack 9.999 업데이트

2020-03-05
***Big Update***
- Add more ways to earn coins, gems, lucky boxes...
- Improve performance
- Fix many bugs.

Additional Information

카테고리: 무료 아케이드 게임

게시 날짜:

최신 버전: 9.999Strike Galaxy Attack 업데이트 요청

이곳에서 얻으십시오: Google Play에서 Strike Galaxy Attack 얻기

요구 사항: Android 4.1+

신고: 부적절한 것으로 표시함

Advertisement
 
이전 버젼
Strike Galaxy Attack 과 유사함
ONEGAME GLOBAL의 더보기
발견하다
댓글 로드 중 ...
Ooops!그런 내용이 없습니다!
검색 중...