首页 » 应用 » 通讯 » Google Chrome:快速、安全
Google Chrome:快速、安全 图标

Google Chrome:快速、安全

74.0.3729.157 for Android

Google LLC

Google Chrome:快速、安全

Google Chrome 是一款快速、易用且安全的网络浏览器。此版 Chrome 是专为 Android 设计的,不仅可为您量身推荐新闻报道,还有快速链接指向您所收藏的网站和下载的内容,甚至还内置了 Google 搜索和 Google 翻译。立即下载此版 Chrome,在您的所有设备上享受一致的 Chrome 网络浏览器体验。

快速浏览,减少输入操作。您既可从即搜即得的个性化搜索结果中进行选择,也可快速浏览之前访问过的网页。您还可使用“自动填充”功能快速填写表单。

无痕式浏览。您可以使用无痕模式浏览互联网 - 在这种模式下,系统不会保存您的历史记录。在您的所有设备上,您都能私密地浏览。

在多部设备间同步 Chrome。当您登录 Chrome 之后,您的书签、密码和设置将会自动在您的所有设备之间保持同步。您可在手机、平板电脑或笔记本电脑上无缝访问自己的所有信息。

只需轻轻点按一下,即可查看您收藏的所有内容。Chrome 并非只能快速执行 Google 搜索,而是经过了精心设计,也能让您只需轻轻一按即可浏览自己收藏的所有内容。您可在新标签页中直接点按自己收藏的新闻网站或社交媒体。Chrome 还提供了在大多数网页上可用的“点按搜索”功能。您只需在当前浏览的网页中点按任意字词或短语,即可在不离开该网页的情况下发起 Google 搜索。

使用 Google 安全浏览功能保护您的手机。Chrome 内置了 Google 安全浏览功能。当您尝试访问危险网站或下载危险文件时,该功能会向您显示警告以保护您手机的安全。

快速下载并离线查看网页和视频。Chrome 有一个专用的下载按钮,让您只需轻轻一按即可下载视频、图片以及整个网页。Chrome 还设有下载内容区(就在 Chrome 内),以便您访问自己下载过的所有内容(即使离线也无妨)。

Google 语音搜索。Chrome 是一款真正支持语音功能的网络浏览器。您只需发出语音指令(无需动手输入文字)即可随时随地找到答案。无论您身在何处,都可随时使用语音更快速地浏览和查找所需信息。

内置 Google 翻译:快速翻译整个网页。Chrome 内置了 Google 翻译 - 您只需轻轻点按一下相应按钮,即可将整个网页翻译成您所用的语言。

节省移动数据流量。您只需开启 Chrome 的流量节省程序,即可在上网时减少数据流量消耗。最多可节省 60% 的数据流量,因为 Chrome 会压缩文字、图片、视频和网站,同时又不会有损这些内容的质量。

智能的个性化推荐。Chrome 可根据您的喜好为您提供个性化服务。在新标签页上,您可以看到 Google 根据您的以往浏览记录为您挑选的报道。

Google Chrome:快速、安全标签

添加应用标签

为游戏和应用程序添加标签,您将帮助APKPure用户更快的发现这些好游戏和优质应用。注:在APKPure客户端中添加应用标签前需要使用账户信息登录。

其他信息

类别: 免费 通讯 应用

发布日期:

最新版本: 74.0.3729.157请求 Google Chrome:快速、安全 更新

来源: Google Chrome:快速、安全 来源 Google Play

系统要求: Android 4.4+

举报: 举报不当内容

Advertisement
 
历史版本
类似于 Google Chrome:快速、安全
Google LLC的其他应用
最新发现
评论载入中...
没有符合条件的内容
搜索中...

Home » Communication » Google Chrome: Fast & Secure
Google Chrome: Fast & Secure icon

Google Chrome: Fast & Secure

69.0.3497.100 for Android

Google LLC

The description of Google Chrome: Fast & Secure

Google Chrome is a fast, easy to use, and secure web browser. Designed for Android, Chrome brings you personalized news articles, quick links to your favorite sites, downloads, and Google Search and Google Translate built-in. Download now to enjoy the same Chrome web browser experience you love across all your devices.

Browse fast and type less. Choose from personalized search results that instantly appear as you type and quickly browse previously visited web pages. Fill in forms quickly with Autofill.

Incognito Browsing. Use Incognito mode to browse the internet without saving your history. Browse privately across all your devices.

Sync Chrome Across Devices. When you sign into Chrome, your bookmarks, passwords, and settings will be automatically synced across all your devices. You can seamlessly access all your information from your phone, tablet, or laptop.

All your favorite content, one tap away. Chrome is not just fast for Google Search, but designed so you are one tap away from all your favorite content. You can tap on your favorite news sites or social media directly from the new tab page. Chrome also has the “Tap to Search”- feature on most webpages. You can tap on any word or phrase to start a Google search while still in the page you are enjoying.

Protect your phone with Google Safe Browsing. Chrome has Google Safe Browsing built-in. It keeps your phone safe by showing warnings to you when you attempt to navigate to dangerous sites or download dangerous files.

Fast downloads and view web pages and videos offline Chrome has a dedicated download button, so you can easily download videos, pictures, and entire webpages with just one tap. Chrome also has downloads home right inside Chrome, where you can access all the content you downloaded, even when you are offline.

Google Voice Search. Chrome gives you an actual web browser you can talk to. Use your voice to find answers on-the-go without typing and go hands free. You can browse and navigate quicker using your voice anywhere, anytime.

Google Translate built-in: Quickly translate entire web pages. Chrome has Google Translate built in to help you to translate entire web to your own language with one tap.

Save Mobile Data. Turn on Chrome’s Data Saver to browse and navigate the web while using less data. Save up to 60% of data as Chrome compresses text, images, videos and websites without lowering the quality.

Smart personalized recommendations. Chrome creates an experience that is tailored to your interests. On the new tab page, you will find articles that Chrome selected based on your previous browsing history.

Google Chrome: Fast & Secure 69.0.3497.100 Update

2018-09-19
Thanks for choosing Chrome! We’re excited to release our 10th anniversary edition:

• Cleaner, more modern design
• Secure and easy mobile payments via 3rd party payment apps
• Password generation now works on more sites
• Stability and performance improvements

Category: Free Communication APP

Publish Date: 2018-10-17

Latest Version: 69.0.3497.100Request Google Chrome: Fast & Secure Update

Get it on: Get Google Chrome: Fast & Secure on Google Play

Requirements: Android 7.0+

Report: Flag as inappropriate

Google Chrome: Fast & Secure Tags
Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Advertisement
 
Previous versions
Similar to Google Chrome: Fast & Secure
More From Google LLC
Discover
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Searching...