الصفحة الرئيسية » ألعاب » تعليمية » العاب تلوين: كتاب تلوين
العاب تلوين: كتاب تلوين أيقونة

العاب تلوين: كتاب تلوين

1.3.4 for Android

YovoGames

هذا الوصف ل العاب تلوين: كتاب تلوين

صفحات تلوين الأطفال هي لعبة للأطفال من جميع الأعمار من الأصغر إلى الأكبر سنا. إنه يساعد على توسيع آفاقهم ، ويحسن خيالهم ، ويعطي فكرة عن العالم من حولهم ، ويجعلهم يقظين. إنه يوفر فرصة فريدة لأطفالك لتجربة دور فنان حقيقي.
تعد صفحات التلوين للأطفال لعبة رائعة لكل طفل ، مما يعطي فرصة غير معروفة لتعلم كيفية تصوير مختلف الأشياء والمناظر الطبيعية ، والحيوانات الصغيرة لطيف ومضحك. أخيرًا ، الشيء الرئيسي الذي توفره هذه اللعبة هو الفرصة لإنشاء وتزيين صورك المفضلة مع تغيير الألوان مرارًا وتكرارًا حتى يحصل المرء على الخيار الأكثر جمالا. يمكن أن تأخذ اللعبة طفلك لوقت طويل وتساعدك مع طفلك على قضاء وقت فراغك بطريقة ممتعة.
تساعد الألعاب التعليمية أطفالك منذ سن مبكرة على التمييز بين السمات الأساسية والمميزة للأشياء ولونها وحجمها وشكلها. فهي تساعد على تأسيس أبسط علاقة بين الأشياء ، وتحسين الانتباه ، والمهارات الحركية الدقيقة ، والذاكرة ، والتفكير المنطقي ، وتصور الألوان.
يمكن للطفل خلق عالم فريد من نوعه بمساعدة أقلام الرصاص والدهانات. عندما يرسم الطفل أو يرسم صورة ، يكشف عن إمكاناته الإبداعية الداخلية. ابتكار روائع أولى في دور الفنان الحقيقي - يبدأ طفلك في استكشاف العالم بنشاط ، لاستكشاف كل ما يحدث حوله. لذلك تأخذ هذه اللعبة مكانًا مهمًا جدًا في حياة الطفل ونموه.

تأكد من زيارة موقعنا على http://yovogames.com
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6cg7qiWkIt5nmNZYFMxzGA
تويتر: https://twitter.com/YOVOstudio
Facebook: https://facebook.com/yovogames

العاب تلوين: كتاب تلوين Tags

Additional Information

الفئة: مجاني تعليمية ألعاب

تاريخ النشر:

احدث اصدار: 1.3.4طلب العاب تلوين: كتاب تلوين تحديث

الحصول عليه على: الحصول على العاب تلوين: كتاب تلوين من Google Play

المتطلبات: Android 4.1+

تقرير: تحديد كغير مناسب

Advertisement
 
الإصدارات السابقة
مشابهة لـ العاب تلوين: كتاب تلوين
المزيد من YovoGames
نوصي به
تعليق لوادينغ...
كن أول من يعلق.
البحث...

Home » Games » Educational » Coloring games : coloring book
Coloring games : coloring book icon

Coloring games : coloring book

1.0.22 for Android

YovoGames

The description of Coloring games : coloring book

Kids colouring pages is a game for children of all ages from the smallest to older ones. It helps to expand their horizons, improves their imagination, gives an idea of the world around them, makes them attentive. It gives a unique opportunity for your kids to try the role of a real artist.
Colouring pages for kids is a great game for every child, which gives anopportunity to learn how to depict various objects and landscapes, cute and funny little animals. Finally the main thing that this game gives is the opportunity to create and decorate your favorite pictures changing colours over and over again until one gets the most beautiful option. The game can take your child for a long time and help you with your baby to spend your free time in a fun way.
Educational games help your kids from an early age to distinguish the basic and characteristic features of objects, their colour, size and shape. They help to establish the simplest relationship between objects, and improve attention, fine motor skills, memory, logical thinking and color perception.
A child can create own unique world with the help of pencils and paints. When a child draws or paints a picture he reveals his inner creative potential. Creating first masterpieces in the role of the real artist - your kid begins to explore the world actively, to explore everything that is happening around. So this game takes very important place in child life and development.

Be sure to visit our website at http://yovogames.com
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6cg7qiWkIt5nmNZYFMxzGA
Twitter: https://twitter.com/YOVOstudio
Facebook: https://facebook.com/yovogames

Coloring games : coloring book Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Category: Free Educational GAME

Publish Date:

Latest Version: 1.0.22Request Coloring games : coloring book Update

Get it on: Get Coloring games : coloring book on Google Play

Requirements: Android 4.0+

Report: Flag as inappropriate

Advertisement
 
Previous versions
Similar to Coloring games : coloring book
More From YovoGames
Discover
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Searching...