الصفحة الرئيسية » ألعاب » المحاكاة » شاحنة مقطورة - سائق شاحنة بضائع
شاحنة مقطورة - سائق شاحنة بضائع أيقونة

شاحنة مقطورة - سائق شاحنة بضائع

1.11 for Android

AppsZoo

هذا الوصف ل شاحنة مقطورة - سائق شاحنة بضائع

كن سائق الشاحنة المحملة بالشحن ومحرك الشاحنة الهندي على الطرقات الجبلية إلى قمم الجبال. سوف تكون سائق الشاحنة الهندي لنقل الأمتعة في محطات التلال المختلفة. أنت سائق شاحنة محاكاة هندية في لعبة سباق الشاحنات هذه واجبك هو محرك شاحنة في الجبال بعناية ونقل البضائع. يقود شاحنة بضائع pk pk في الجبال تحدي لكن يجب أن تعرض مهاراتك قيادة الشاحنة أفضل.

لعبة وسائط الشاحنة:
قيادة الشاحنة التي لا نهاية لها
بعثات شاحنة البضائع
نقل البضائع على الشاحنات

كن أول سائق شاحنة بضائع في المناطق الجبلية وأصبح أفضل سائق شاحنة في الطرق الوعرة. لا يوجد أي ازدحام لحركة المرور على الجبال حتى يمكنك الاستمتاع برحلة قيادة الشاحنة في بيئة غامرة. تجربة مغامرة قيادة الشاحنات الحقيقية والسائق شاحنات التسليم المختلفة. إن قيادة شاحنات التوصيل ليست بهذه المهمة الصعبة ولكن تسليم الحقائب على الشاحنات يمكن أن يجعل من مهاراتك في قيادة الشاحنات تجربة صعبة.
مهمة القيادة الخاصة بك في هذه اللعبة للعب البضائع هو سائق شاحنة البضائع الخاصة بك ، تحميل مع البضائع في محطة التل ونقل البضائع إلى محطة التل المقبل. ستفشل مهمتك إذا ضربت شاحنتك إلى جانب الطريق أو إذا كانت أمتعتك تخرج من الشاحنة. محاكاة الشاحنة الهندية هذه هي لعبة شاحنة رائعة وأكثرها واقعية من أي وقت مضى وتتميز ببيئة ساحرة ، وضوابط سلسة ، ولعب ألعاب إدمانية وشاحنات مختلفة لقيادة السيارة.

في لعبة شاحنة البضائع هذه ، ستحصل على فرصة قيادة الشاحنات الهندية ، pk truck ، الشاحنات الكبرى ، وسيارات الطرق السريعة المختلفة ضد سائقي سباق الشاحنات. تثبت نفسك خبيرا في هذا محاكاة سائق شاحنة عن طريق نقل البضائع على الشاحنات الطرق الوعرة.

لماذا تلعب لعبة الشاحنة هذه؟
اللعب الأكثر إثارة
ضوابط القيادة شاحنة واقعية
10+ شاحنات البضائع للقيادة
100+ مهمات الشحن
رسومات غامرة
شاحنات نقل البضائع المختلفة
زوايا الكاميرا المختلفة لتخصيص اللعب
رهيبة قيادة شاحنة القيادة على الجبال

تسمح لك أدوات التحكم السلسة والواقعية في محاكي الشاحنات الهندي هذا بالاستمتاع بشاحنة البضائع الحقيقية التي تقود سيارتك في رحلة طريق مثيرة. هذه لعبة الشاحنة هي في الأساس محاكاة شاحنة بضائع حيث سوف تكون سائق لنقل البضائع من مكان إلى آخر. لذا ، احصل على قبضة قوية على محاكي قيادة الشاحنات واذهب خلف العجلات لتوجيه الشاحنة.

لم تختبر أبداً هذه الشاحنة الوعرة الواقعية التي كانت تقود من قبل في شاحنة بمحاكاة من قبل.

شاحنة مقطورة - سائق شاحنة بضائع 1.11 تحديث

2019-08-03
Fixed bugs and improve graphics

شاحنة مقطورة - سائق شاحنة بضائع Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

الفئة: مجاني المحاكاة ألعاب

تاريخ النشر:

احدث اصدار: 1.11طلب شاحنة مقطورة - سائق شاحنة بضائع تحديث

الحصول عليه على: الحصول على شاحنة مقطورة - سائق شاحنة بضائع من Google Play

المتطلبات: Android 4.1+

تقرير: تحديد كغير مناسب

Advertisement
 
الإصدارات السابقة
مشابهة لـ شاحنة مقطورة - سائق شاحنة بضائع
المزيد من AppsZoo
نوصي به
تعليق لوادينغ...
كن أول من يعلق.
البحث...

Home » Games » Simulation » Us Cargo Truck Drive Simulator
Us Cargo Truck Drive Simulator icon

Us Cargo Truck Drive Simulator

1.11 for Android

AppsZoo

The description of Us Cargo Truck Drive Simulator

Us Cargo Truck Drive Simulator
Be the cargo loaded truck driver and drive Indian truck simulator on hilly roads to mountain tops. You will be the Indian truck driver to transport luggage on different hill stations. You are an Indian truck simulator driver in this truck racing game and your duty is drive truck in mountains carefully and transport goods. Driving grand pk cargo truck in mountains is challenging but you have to show your best truck driving skills.

Truck Game Modes:
Endless truck driving
Cargo truck missions
Transport goods on truck

Be the first cargo truck driver in hilly areas and become the best offroad truck driver. There is no traffic rush on mountains so you can enjoy your truck drive journey in an immersive environment. Experience the real truck driving adventure and driver various delivery trucks. Driving delivery trucks is not that difficult task but handing luggage on the trucks can make your truck driving simulator skills challenging.
Your driving mission in this cargo games play is to driver your cargo truck, load with goods at hill station and transport goods to next hill station. You mission will get failed if you hit your cargo truck to the side of road or if your luggage gets out of the truck. This Indian truck simulator is an awesome and most realistic truck game ever featuring mesmerizing environment, smooth controls, addictive game play and various trucks to drive.

In this cargo truck game, you will get a chance to drive Indian truck, pk truck, grand truck, and various highway truck against the truck racing drivers. Prove yourself an expert in this truck driver simulator by transporting goods on offroad trucks.

Why play this truck game?
Most thrilling game play
Lifelike truck driving controls
10+ cargo trucks to drive
100+ cargo missions
Immersive graphics
Various cargo transporter trucks
Various camera angles to customize gameplay
Awesome truck driving thrills on mountains

Smooth and realistic controls in this Indian truck simulator will let you enjoy the real cargo truck driving on a thrilling road journey. This truck game is basically a cargo truck simulator where you will be a driver to transport goods from one place to other. So, get yourself a strong grip on truck driving simulator and get behind the wheels to steer your truck.

You have never experienced the this much realistic offroad truck driving before in a truck simulator before.

Us Cargo Truck Drive Simulator 1.11 Update

2019-08-03
Fixed bugs and improve graphics

Us Cargo Truck Drive Simulator Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Category: Free Simulation GAME

Publish Date:

Latest Version: 1.11Request Us Cargo Truck Drive Simulator Update

Get it on: Get Us Cargo Truck Drive Simulator on Google Play

Requirements: Android 4.1+

Report: Flag as inappropriate

Advertisement
 
Previous versions
More From AppsZoo
Discover
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Searching...