Startseite » Apps » Sport » Schumacher. The Official App
Schumacher. The Official App Zeichen

Schumacher. The Official App

1.1.0 for Android

Keep Fighting Foundation

Die Beschreibung von Schumacher. The Official App

Die Offizielle Michael Schumacher App ist ein Grand Prix der Erinnerungen für jeden Michael Schumacher Fan. Sie illustriert die Karriere des erfolgreichsten Fahrers in der Geschichte der Formel 1 auf unterhaltsame und zeitgemäße Weise. Das digitale Museum des siebenmaligen Formel-1-Weltmeisters ist ein intensives und inhaltsreiches Erlebnis für jeden Motorsport-Liebhaber.

Die App ermöglicht einen virtuellen Besuch in der Michael Schumacher Private Collection in der MOTORWORLD Köln-Rheinland und eine virtuelle Tour über die historische Kartstrecke in Kerpen-Manheim, auf der Michael Schumacher als Kind den Grundstein für seine Fertigkeiten legte – in beiden Fällen bietet eine VR-Brille, die direkt aus der App heraus bestellt werden kann, einen noch genaueren Einblick.

Schumacher. The Official App präsentiert seine in der Private Collection ausgestellten Rennwagen auf vielfältige Art. Die Autos sind in 3D erstellt, man kann sie durch Rotieren oder Zoomen genau erkunden. Zu jedem Auto werden weitere Infos wie die genaue Historie oder der Motorensound geboten. Ein ausführlicher Statistikteil mit den wichtigsten Rekorden verdeutlicht die Karriere des erfolgreichsten Fahrers der Formel 1. In einem Videointerview aus 2013 gibt Michael Schumacher seine Antworten auf Fragen, die einen Champion definieren. Follower der sozialen Medien können lustige Schumojis mit ihren Freunden teilen; dazu gibt es auch einige Schumojis von Mick Schumacher.

Schumacher. The Official App 1.1.0 Aktualisieren

2019-05-26
The new version of the app completes the AR experience with a section where Michael's World Championship helmets can be explored in more detail.
Three great fans from Italy have edited the app so that it is now also available in Italian.
The Official Michael Schumacher App now shows a total of 50 cars of his career including 360 degree rotation, technical specifications, history and sound.

Schumacher. The Official App Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Kategorie: Gratis Sport APP

Veröffentlichungsdatum:

Aktuelle Version: 1.1.0Schumacher. The Official App Update anfordern

Laden Sie es von: Erhalt Schumacher. The Official App auf Google Play

Anforderungen: Android 5.0+

Bericht: Als unangemessen kennzeichnen

Advertisement
 
Frühere Versionen
Ähnlich wie Schumacher. The Official App
Discover
Kommentar wird geladen...
Schreib den ersten Kommentar.
Suchen...

Home » Apps » Sports » Schumacher. The Official App
Schumacher. The Official App icon

Schumacher. The Official App

1.3.0 for Android

Keep Fighting Foundation

The description of Schumacher. The Official App App

The Official Michael Schumacher App is a Grand Prix of Memories for every Michael Schumacher fan. It illustrates the career of the most successful driver in Formula 1 history in an entertaining and contemporary way. The digital museum of the seven-time Formula 1 World Champion is an intense and rich experience for every motorsport enthusiast.

The app enables a virtual visit to the Michael Schumacher Private Collection at MOTORWORLD Cologne-Rhineland and a virtual tour of the historic Kerpen-Manheim kart track, where Michael Schumacher as a child laid the foundation for his driving skills - in both cases, VR glasses, which can be ordered directly from the app, offer an even more detailed insight.

Schumacher. The Official App presents his racing cars exhibited in the Private Collection in a variety of ways. The cars are created in 3D and can be explored in detail by rotating or zooming. For each car, further information such as the exact history or the engine sound is offered. A detailed statistics section with the most important records explains the career of the most successful driver in Formula 1. In a video interview from 2013, Michael Schumacher gives his answers to questions that define a champion.

Schumacher. The Official App App 1.3.0 Update

2021-01-26
F1 Statistics & important F1 Records updated

Schumacher. The Official App Tags

Additional App Information

Category: Free Sports App

Publish Date:

App uploaded by: ប្រុស ល្ងង់

Latest Version: 1.3.0Request Schumacher. The Official App Update

Available on: Get Schumacher. The Official App on Google Play

Requirements: Android 5.0+

Report: Flag as inappropriate

Advertisement
 
Previous versions
Similar to Schumacher. The Official App
Discover App
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Searching...