الصفحة الرئيسية » ألعاب » الإجراء » كرافت مخيف: خمس ليالي من الرعب
كرافت مخيف: خمس ليالي من الرعب أيقونة

كرافت مخيف: خمس ليالي من الرعب

1.3-minApi23 for Android

Survival Crafting & Exploration Adventure Games

هذا الوصف ل كرافت مخيف: خمس ليالي من الرعب

لايت استكشاف عالم الوحش! تبدأ صياغة سلاحك في اليوم وبناء دفاعات الليل! يمكنك البقاء على قيد الحياة خمس ليال وصد جيش القتلى الذين يعيشون من الكسالى، وأشباح وغيرها من وحوش؟
 
رعب مغامرة تبدأ!
القفز الى مدينة مكعب ممتلئ الجسم غزو وحوش مخيفة الشر! استعدادا لمواجهة جحافل من هذه المخلوقات عصبي مثل غيبوبة، شبح، مومياء ومهرج أوندد! انها حقيقية لعبة مغامرة الرعب. البقاء على قيد الحياة ليلة! وكنت أحب أن تغمض عينيك، ولكن صياغة سلاح وترقيات هو أفضل طريقة للتعامل مع الخوف الليل! بناء جدار مكعب ممتلئ الجسم والدفاعات الأخرى. تأكد من أن كل غيبوبة، شبح، مومياء أو مهرج سيكون برصاص وضح النهار! متى يمكنك البقاء على قيد الحياة؟ واحد أو اثنين أو خمس ليال؟ اختبار المهارات الخاصة بك البقاء على قيد الحياة في علامتنا التجارية الجديدة الرعب لعبة المغامرة! لا خوف! الدردشة مع الشخصيات الأخرى (وليس أناس حقيقيين!). يمكنك حتى العثور على صديقة أو صديق! ما هو أفضل من الحب في الأوقات غيبوبة نهاية العالم؟
 
الحرفية، وبناء واستكشاف عالم مخيف في اليوم
لن ترى أي الوحش الرهيب في اليوم - والتمتع بها التنقيب مجانا لايت التجربة! الحرف اليدوية والألغام الموارد! البحث عن الإمدادات في الشاسعة، رمل العالم ممتلئ الجسم. دفع زيارة الى المستشفى مخيف، قصر مسكون أو الألغام المنسية. بحث مقبرة قديمة عصبي وحديقة المدينة - يمكنك وضع النباتات هناك! جمع الموارد اللازمة لصياغة أفضل الأسلحة والترقيات! الاستعداد ليلة! قبل الكسالى، والمومياوات وغيرها من الحي الميت ستقتحم قبالة، لديك لتعزيز قلعة الخاص بك! بناء الجدار والدفاعات الأخرى من الكتل. انها ليست لعبة للبنين والبنات قليلا! مغامرة الرعب المخيفة عن الرجال الحقيقيين، الذين لن أهرب رؤية هذا الوحش يلة عصبي مثل غيبوبة، شبح أو مهرج! أفضل غيبوبة نهاية العالم لعبة البقاء على قيد الحياة مع وضع لايت الاستكشاف للبنين والبنات! مجانا!
 
كبح أي الوحش والبقاء على قيد الحياة ليلة أخرى!
لقد تم استكشاف، وصياغة وبناء طوال اليوم - ونأمل كنت على استعداد ليلا! المعركة الحقيقية تبدأ! والكسالى ممتلئ الجسم مكعب، شبح، المومياوات وأي ميت حي آخر محاولة لاقتحام كل مبنى. لا الاختباء في غرفة مظلمة من المستشفى، وقصر مسكون. الوحوش الغبية أوندد لها عيونهم عليك! تفريغ الخاص بك ممتلئ الجسم سلاح مكعب واطلاق النار على أي غيبوبة الوحش أو شبح ترى! وهذه المعركة المخيفة لن تنتهي حتى الفجر - يثبت كنت ماهرة ليس فقط في صياغة وبناء، ولكن أيضا صياد غيبوبة مخيف! يجب أن يكون كل هدف القتلى برصاص النهار - من أجل الخير! محاربة الشر والخوف لمدة خمس ليال أو حتى لفترة أطول! هذا بقاء الرعب لعبة مغامرة لا ينتهي!
 
الميزات الأساسية:
لايت استكشاف العالم مع الاهوال مثل الذين يعيشون الميت، غيبوبة أو شبح!
بناء دفاعات من الكتل والبقاء على قيد الحياة ليوم آخر!
صياغة وترقية الأسلحة!
صياغة وبناء في يوم، صيد الوحوش في الليل!
ممتلئ الجسم مكعب مغامرة الرعب للبنين والبنات!
 
الميزات القادمة:
وضع متعددة! (multicraft)
وضع التعاونية!
بيئات أكثر مخيفة لاستكشاف!
المزيد من الموارد لإزالة الألغام لصياغة وبناء! (حرفة تصميم)
المزيد من وحوش للقتال مع!

كرافت مخيف: خمس ليالي من الرعب 1.3-minApi23 تحديث

2019-04-15
Bugs Fix

كرافت مخيف: خمس ليالي من الرعب Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

الفئة: مجاني الإجراء ألعاب

تاريخ النشر:

احدث اصدار: 1.3-minApi23طلب كرافت مخيف: خمس ليالي من الرعب تحديث

الحصول عليه على: الحصول على كرافت مخيف: خمس ليالي من الرعب من Google Play

المتطلبات: Android 6.0+

تقرير: تحديد كغير مناسب

Advertisement
 
الإصدارات السابقة
مشابهة لـ كرافت مخيف: خمس ليالي من الرعب
المزيد من Survival Crafting & Exploration Adventure Games
نوصي به
تعليق لوادينغ...
كن أول من يعلق.
البحث...

Home » Games » Action » Scary Craft
Scary Craft icon

Scary Craft

Five Nights of Survival Horror Games

1.3-minApi23 for Android

Survival Crafting & Exploration Adventure Games

The description of Scary Craft

Discover the monster world! Begin crafting your weapon at day and building defenses at night! Can you survive five nights and hold off a living dead army of zombies, ghosts and other monsters?

Horror adventure begins!
Jump into a blocky cube city invaded by evil scary monsters! Prepare to fight off hordes of such spooky creatures like a zombie, ghost, mummy and undead clown! It’s a true horror adventure game. Survive a night! You’d like to close your eyes but crafting weapons and upgrades is a better way to handle a night fear! Build a blocky cube wall and other defenses. Make sure that every zombie, ghost, mummy or clown will be dead by dawn light! How long can you survive? One, two or five nights? Test your survival skills in our brand new horror adventure game! No fear! Chat with other NPCs (not real people!). You can even find a girlfriend or boyfriend! What’s better than love in the zombie apocalypse times?

Craft, build & explore a scary world at day
You won’t see any dreadful monster at day - enjoy free exploration experience! Craft & mine resources! Look for supplies in a vast, sandbox blocky world. Pay a visit to the scary hospital, haunted mansion or forgotten mine. Search a spooky old cemetery and a city garden - you can set plants there! Gather resources to craft better weapons and upgrades! Prepare for the night! Before zombies, mummies and other living dead will storm off, you have to enhance your fortress! Build wall and other defenses from blocks. It’s not a game for little boys and girls! Scary horror adventure for real men, who won’t run away seeing such a spooky night monster like a zombie, ghost or clown! Best zombie apocalypse survival game with exploration mode for boys and girls! For free!

Hold back any monster and survive another night!
You’ve been exploring, crafting and building all day long - hopefully you’re prepared for the night! A true battle begins! Blocky cube zombies, ghost, mummies and any other living dead will try to break into every building. Don’t hide in a dark room of a hospital, haunted mansion. Undead stupid monsters have their eyes on you! Unload your blocky cube weapon and shoot any monster zombie or ghost you see! This scary battle won’t end until the dawn - prove you’re skilled not only at crafting & building, but also as a spooky zombie hunter! Every dead target must be dead by dawn light - for good! Fight evil & fear for five nights or even longer! This survival horror adventure game never ends!

CORE FEATURES:
Exploration of a world with terrors like the living dead, zombie or ghost!
Build defenses from blocks and survive another day!
Craft and upgrade weapons!
Crafting & building at day, hunting monsters at night!
Blocky cube horror adventure for boys and girls!

UPCOMING FEATURES:
Multiplayer mode! (multicraft)
Co-op mode!
More scary environments to explore!
More resources to mine for crafting & building! (design craft)
More monsters to fight with!

Scary Craft 1.3-minApi23 Update

2019-04-15
Bugs Fix

Scary Craft Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Category: Free Action GAME

Publish Date:

Latest Version: 1.3-minApi23Request Scary Craft Update

Get it on: Get Scary Craft on Google Play

Requirements: Android 6.0+

Report: Flag as inappropriate

Advertisement
 
Previous versions
Similar to Scary Craft
More From Survival Crafting & Exploration Adventure Games
Discover
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Searching...