عن PICOOC

مساعد رائد في إدارة الوزن الذكي.

مرحبًا بكم في Picooc ، تطبيق الإدارة الصحية الذي اختاره 25 مليون مستخدم حول العالم. يمكن أن يساعدك استخدام الأجهزة والبرامج الذكية PICOOC على فهم حالتك البدنية بشكل أكثر وضوحًا وإدارة صحتك بشكل أفضل.

مراقبة تكوين الجسم

طور فريق PICOOC من خبراء الصحة والمهندسين نموذجًا خوارزميًا قويًا يمكن أن يساعد الأشخاص من أعراق مختلفة حول العالم في الحصول على بيانات أجسام أكثر دقة. من خلال قياس مقياس الدهون في الجسم الذكي PICOOC ، يمكن أن يوفر لك ما يصل إلى 19 مؤشرًا للجسم مثل الوزن والدهون والدهون الحشوية ومؤشر كتلة الجسم وما إلى ذلك ، وتفسير وتحليل هذه المؤشرات.

* يعتمد عدد مؤشرات الجسم على الجهاز الذي تستخدمه.

تحليل بيانات الجسم والمشورة الصحية

في كل مرة تقوم فيها بالقياس من خلال مقياس الدهون في الجسم الذكي PICOOC ، يمكنك الحصول على تقرير تحليل بيانات الجسم المفصل. يمكن أن يساعدك PICOOC في تحليل التغيرات التي تطرأ على جسمك في فترات زمنية مختلفة ، وتقديم المشورة الصحية ، مثل المشكلات التي يجب تنبيهها أو تحسينها.

سجل نمو الطفل

يمكنك استخدام تطبيق PICOOC لتسجيل البيانات الجسدية للطفل أثناء عملية النمو ، بما في ذلك الوزن ومحيط الرأس وطول الجسم وغيرها من البيانات. سيقوم PICOCC بتحليل نمو الطفل من خلال البيانات التي قمت بتسجيلها.

سهل الفهم

جميع البيانات المادية مصحوبة بمطالبات ملونة لمساعدتك على فهم حالة المؤشرات بشكل أفضل ، مما يسمح لك بفهم حالتك البدنية بدقة. يمكن أن يرى مخطط الاتجاه الواضح التغييرات في مؤشرات الجسم الرئيسية في كل فترة زمنية.

تخزين البيانات ومشاركتها

يتم حفظ بيانات القياس الخاصة بك بأمان في PICOOC Cloud ، لذلك حتى إذا قمت بإعادة تثبيتها أو تغيير هاتفك الذكي ، فلن تضيع البيانات. يمكن استخدام PICOOC مع Apple Health ، ويمكن مزامنة بيانات كل قياس مع Apple Health. يتوافق PICOOC أيضًا مع تطبيقات الصحة واللياقة البدنية الشائعة مثل Fitbit. يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل البيانات محليًا من خلال PICOOC لمساعدة نفسك أو توفيرها للآخرين لتحليلها.

تم تحسين PICOOC APP باستمرار ، ويتضمن أيضًا الميزات التالية:

● سجل محيط الجسم ، يمكنك تسجيل 6 عناصر من بيانات محيط الجسم بما في ذلك محيط الخصر ومحيط الورك ومحيط الصدر في نفس الوقت ، كما ستقوم PICOOC بإجراء تحليل لشكل الجسم لمساعدتك على تحسين شكلك ؛

● تقرير صحي شهري ، سوف يزودك مركز PICOCC بتقرير صحي كل شهر لفهم التغييرات التي طرأت على جسمك في ذلك الشهر.

● عدد غير محدود من المستخدمين ، يمكنك إنشاء حسابات مختلفة لجميع أقاربك ، كما ستقوم PICOOC بتحليل وتقديم اقتراحات لبيانات قياس الجسم لهذه الحسابات.

● تذكير القياس ، يمكنك بسهولة ضبط التذكيرات من خلال التطبيق ، حتى لا تفوتك القياس.

● نموذج جسم الرياضي. إذا كنت تمارس الرياضة لفترة طويلة ، فمن الصعب الحصول على نتائج دقيقة لمقاييس الدهون في الجسم العادية. في PICOOC ، يمكنك استخدام نموذج جسم الرياضي BETA لمساعدة المتمرنين على المدى الطويل على فهم الوضع الحقيقي لتكوين أجسامهم.

أمن البيانات والخصوصية

يعد أمان البيانات ذا أهمية قصوى بالنسبة لنا ، حيث يتم تخزين بيانات القياس الخاصة بك في التطبيق على هاتفك الذكي وفي الخدمات السحابية الآمنة لـ PICOOC ، والتي تتوافق تمامًا مع اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) لضمان أمان بياناتك.

* تأتي نصيحتنا الصحية من خبراء صحيين ذوي خبرة يمكنهم ضمان الطبيعة العلمية للنصائح الصحية ، لكن هذه النصائح لا تعادل المشورة الطبية. إذا كانت لديك احتياجات طبية ، فيرجى استشارة طبيبك واتباع نصائحهم.

حول PICOOC

على مدار السنوات العشر الماضية ، صممت شركة PICOOC وصنعت مجموعة متنوعة من معدات مراقبة بيانات الجسم ، مثل موازين الدهون في الجسم ، وأجهزة قياس ضغط الدم ، وما إلى ذلك ، لجعلك أنت وجسمك أفضل وأكثر صحة ، وذلك لتحقيق ذاتك بشكل أفضل. .

جاري في الترجمة...

معلومات أكثر ل تطبيق

احدث اصدار

طلب PICOOC تحديث 4.1.5

محمل

Rafael Alves

Android متطلبات النظام

Android 7.0+

Available on

الحصول على PICOOC من Google Play

عرض المزيد

تحديث لأحدث إصدار 4.1.5

Last updated on 15/04/2024

1. Added pet weighing mode. Pet's weight can be recorded.
2. Body circumference interface optimization. More metrics can be recorded.
3. Fixed some bugs.

عرض المزيد

PICOOC لقطات الشاشة

PICOOC المقالات

تعليق لوادينغ...

إصدار المنصات الأخرى

اللغات
البحث...
اشترك في APKPure
كن أول من يحصل على الإصدارات السابقة والأخبار والأدلة لأفضل ألعاب وتطبيقات الأندرويد.
ًلا، شكرا
اشتراك
تم الاشتراك بنجاح!
أنت مشترك الآن في APKPure.
اشترك في APKPure
كن أول من يحصل على الإصدارات السابقة والأخبار والأدلة لأفضل ألعاب وتطبيقات الأندرويد.
ًلا، شكرا
اشتراك
نجاح!
لقد اشتركت في أخبار لدينا الآن لدينا.

PICOOC icon

4.1.5 by picooc


Apr 15, 2024

About PICOOC

English

Leading smart weight management assistant.

Welcome to Picooc, the health management application chosen by 25 million users worldwide. Using PICOOC smart devices and software can help you understand your physical condition more clearly and manage your health better.

Monitor Body Composition

PICOOC's team of health experts and engineers has developed a powerful algorithm model that can help people of different races around the world get more accurate body data. With the measurement of PICOOC smart body fat scale, it can provide you with up to 19 body indicators such as weight, fat, visceral fat, BMI, etc., and interpret and analyze these indicators.

*The number of body indicators depends on the device you are using.

Body Data Analysis and Health Advice

Every time you measure through the PICOOC smart body fat scale, you can get a detailed body data analysis report. PICOOC can help you analyze the changes in your body in different time periods, and provide health advice, such as problems that should be alerted or improved.

Baby Growth Record

You can use the PICOOC APP to record the baby's physical data during the growth process, including weight, head circumference, body length and other data. PICOCC will analyze the baby's growth for you through the data you have recorded.

Easy to Understand

All physical data are accompanied by colored prompts to help you better understand the status of the indicators, allowing you to accurately understand your physical condition. The clear trend chart can see the changes of main body indicators in each time period.

Data Storage and Sharing

Your measurement data is safely saved in PICOOC Cloud, so even if you reinstall it or change your smartphone, the data will not be lost. PICOOC can be used in conjunction with Apple Health, and the data of each measurement can be synchronized to Apple Health. PICOOC is also compatible with popular health and fitness apps like Fitbit. You can also download the data locally through PICOOC to help yourself or provide it to others for analysis.

PICOOC APP has been continuously improving, and also includes the following features:

● Record body circumference, you can record 6 items of body circumference data including waist circumference, hip circumference and chest circumference at the same time, PICOOC will also perform body shape analysis for you to help you improve your figure;

● Monthly health report, PICOCC will provide you with a health report every month for you to understand the changes in your body in that month.

● Unlimited users, you can create different accounts for all your relatives, PICOOC will also analyze and provide suggestions for the body measurement data of these accounts.

● Measurement reminder, you can easily set reminders through the APP, so that you will not miss the measurement.

● Athlete's body model. If you are a long-term exerciser, ordinary body fat scales are difficult to get accurate results. In PICOOC, you can use the athlete's body model BETA to help long-term exercisers understand the real situation of their body composition.

Data Security and Privacy

Data security is of paramount importance to us, your measurement data is stored in the app on your smartphone and in PICOOC's secure cloud services, which are fully compliant with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) to ensure Your data is safe.

*Our health advice comes from experienced health experts who can guarantee the scientific nature of the health advice, but these advices are not equivalent to medical advice. If you have medical needs, please consult your doctor and follow their advice.

About PICOOC

Over the past ten years, PICOOC has designed and manufactured a variety of body data monitoring equipment, such as body fat scales, blood pressure monitors, etc., to make you and your body better and more Healthy, so as to achieve a better self.

What's New in the Latest Version 4.1.5

Last updated on Apr 15, 2024

1. Added pet weighing mode. Pet's weight can be recorded.
2. Body circumference interface optimization. More metrics can be recorded.
3. Fixed some bugs.

Translation Loading...

Additional APP Information

Latest Version

Request PICOOC Update 4.1.5

Uploaded by

Rafael Alves

Requires Android

Android 7.0+

Available on

Get PICOOC on Google Play

Show More

PICOOC Articles

Also available for other platforms

PICOOC Screenshots

Comment Loading...
Languages
Languages
Searching...
Subscribe to APKPure
Be the first to get access to the early release, news, and guides of the best Android games and apps.
No thanks
Sign Up
Subscribed Successfully!
You're now subscribed to APKPure.
Subscribe to APKPure
Be the first to get access to the early release, news, and guides of the best Android games and apps.
No thanks
Sign Up
Success!
You're now subscribed to our newsletter.