首页 » 应用 » 商务办公 » My Passport Wireless
My Passport Wireless 图标

My Passport Wireless


4.4.31 for Android
Western Digital Technologies, Inc.

My Passport Wireless

自 2022 年 9 月 15 日起,对 My Passport Wireless 的支持将仅限于重要的安全更新。 要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的产品支持生命周期页面上的“有限更新”说明。

对 My Cloud 设备的支持已发生改变,一些设备已不再支持此应用程序。我们开发了一款新的操作系统,以达到不断发展的安全标准的要求。兼容设备必须在 2022 年 1 月 15 日之前升级到 My Cloud OS 5。自 2022 年 4 月 15 日起,不兼容的设备将不再受支持,并且需要使用本地访问权限才能管理您的内容。有关详情,请访问 https://www.westerndigital.com/mycloudupdates。

My Passport Wireless 产品的功能保持不变。使用 My Passport Wireless 应用程序,您可以继续无线访问、整理和串流式传输手机或平板电脑中的内容。

注意:My Passport Wireless 应用程序需要 My Passport Wireless 设备才能正常运行(单独销售)。


My Cloud Home 用户请下载 My Cloud Home 应用程序。


在 Facebook 上关注我们:facebook.com/WesternDigital
在 Twitter 上关注我们:@WesternDigital
在 Instagram 上关注我们:westerndigital

My Passport Wireless 4.4.31 更新

2022年07月29日
Support for cloud services (Dropbox™, Google Drive™, OneDrive™, Adobe® Creative Cloud®) has been removed from the app. Files must now be accessed using the applications or websites of the different cloud service providers.

My Passport Wireless标签

更多信息

类别: 免费 商务办公 应用

更新日期:

上传者: Sha Sha Ecah

最新版本: 4.4.31请求 My Passport Wireless 更新

Available on: My Passport Wireless 来源 Google Play

系统要求: Android 4.4+

举报: 举报不当内容

 
历史版本
最新发现
评论载入中...
没有符合条件的内容
搜索中...

Home » Apps » Productivity » My Passport Wireless
My Passport Wireless icon

My Passport Wireless


4.4.31 for Android
Western Digital Technologies, Inc.

The description of My Passport Wireless App

As of September 15th, 2022, support for My Passport Wireless will be limited to critical security updates. To learn more, see the description of "Limited Updates" on our Product Support Lifecycle page.

Support for your My Cloud device has changed, and some devices are no longer supported with this app. We’ve developed a new OS to keep up with evolving security standards. Compatible devices must be Upgraded to My Cloud OS 5 by January 15, 2022. Incompatible devices will lose support on April 15, 2022, and need to use local access to manage your content. For more details, please visit https://www.westerndigital.com/mycloudupdates.

Functionalities with the My Passport Wireless products remain unchanged. You can continue to wirelessly access, organize and stream content from your phone or tablet using the My Passport Wireless app.

Note: The My Passport Wireless app requires a My Passport Wireless device to work (sold separately).


My Cloud Home users please download the My Cloud Home app.


Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/WesternDigital
Follow us on Twitter: @WesternDigital
Follow us on Instagram: westerndigital

My Passport Wireless App 4.4.31 Update

2022-07-28
Support for cloud services (Dropbox™, Google Drive™, OneDrive™, Adobe® Creative Cloud®) has been removed from the app. Files must now be accessed using the applications or websites of the different cloud service providers.

My Passport Wireless Tags

Additional Information

Category: Free Productivity App

Updated on:

Uploaded by: Sha Sha Ecah

Latest Version: 4.4.31Request My Passport Wireless Update

Available on: Get My Passport Wireless on Google Play

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Report: Flag as inappropriate

 
Previous versions
Discover App
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Searching...