الصفحة الرئيسية » تطبيقات » الأدوات » LINE CLOVA Note
LINE CLOVA Note أيقونة

LINE CLOVA Note


1.9.5 for Android
LINE Corporation
This release comes in several variants, See available APKs

هذا الوصف ل LINE CLOVA Note

إلى عالم حيث "هل قلت هذا في ذلك الوقت؟"
تستخدم CLOVA Note تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي لتحويل الصوت إلى نص بسهولة.
يمكنك التركيز على المحادثات أكثر من خلال التخلص من متاعب النسخ من التسجيلات ، وإنشاء محاضر الاجتماع ، وإنشاء ملاحظات في الفصل.

◆ موصى به في مثل هذه الأوقات
عمل مذكرات للمحاضرات والفصول
إنشاء محاضر الاجتماعات والاجتماعات
・ إنشاء مذكرة مقابلة
تأكيد محتويات الندوة
البروفة الذاتية للمحاضرات والعروض التقديمية
التسجيل الشفوي للمذكرات والأفكار

◆ عملية سهلة لترجمة الصوت إلى نص
كل ما عليك فعله هو الضغط على زر التسجيل على هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي. التعرف على الصوت تقوم منظمة العفو الدولية بتحويل الصوت المسجل إلى نص ، لذلك ستكون يائسًا لتدوين الملاحظات وعدم تفويت أي محادثة مهمة. يمكنك تحويل ما يصل إلى 180 دقيقة من المحادثة في المرة الواحدة ، بحيث يمكنك استخدامها دون القلق بشأن الوقت.
لا يمكن التعرف على اليابانية فحسب ، بل أيضًا الإنجليزية والكورية.

فصل مناسب بين السماعات لإجراء محادثات بين 3 أشخاص أو أكثر
هل سبق لك أن وقعت في مشكلة لأن المتحدث لم يفهم "من قال هذه المحادثة؟" عندما أخذت المحضر أثناء الاستماع إلى تسجيل الاجتماع؟ في CLOVA Note ، يميز الذكاء الاصطناعي صوت المتحدث ويعرض "مشارك 1" و "مشارك 2" بشكل منفصل لكل متحدث. بالطبع يمكنك تعديل عرض "مشارك 1" لاسم المشارك الفعلي مثل "السيد تاناكا".

◆ دعم متعدد الأجهزة
يمكن استخدامه على الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام نفس المعرف ، فسيتم ربط التطبيق وإصدار الكمبيوتر الشخصي تلقائيًا ، ويمكنك عرض ، وتحرير ، وإضافة الملاحظات التي تم إنشاؤها على هاتفك الذكي من إصدار الكمبيوتر الشخصي.
يمكنك أيضًا تحميل ملف صوتي مسجل بالفعل ، مثل محاضرة ، وتحويله إلى نص.

◆ اكتشف النقاط المهمة في لقطة واحدة.
ضع إشارة مرجعية عليه إذا كنت تعتقد أنه مهم أثناء التسجيل. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على نقاط مهمة من ملف الصوت المسجل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام البحث النصي للعثور على الملاحظات التي تحتوي على كلمات أساسية من ملاحظات متعددة ، أو يمكنك تشغيل الصوت من الموقع الذي تم العثور عليه من خلال البحث النصي.

◆ الوظائف الأساسية الكاملة
كتطبيق تسجيل ، فإنه يحتوي أيضًا على وظائف تقليل الضوضاء وضبط سرعة التشغيل التي تتيح التشغيل بسرعة مضاعفة. بالإضافة إلى وظيفة تحرير النص المحول ، يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل الملفات ، بحيث يمكنك تحرير النص والصوت باستخدام تطبيقات وبرامج مألوفة ومشاركتها باستخدام SNS والبريد الإلكتروني.

◆ طلب
تهدف العلامة التجارية LINE CLOVA لتكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي من LINE إلى أن تكون ذكاءً اصطناعيًا صديقًا للإنسان وقريبًا من الناس ، وتستخدم تقنية ذكاء اصطناعي عالية الجودة تم تطويرها من خلال البحث والتطوير في مجموعة واسعة من المجالات التكنولوجية لتحقيق تجربة مستخدم ممتازة. تم تطوير CLOVA Note على أمل أن يتمكن الجميع من استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي بالقرب منهم.

و CLOVA Note هو تطبيق يستمر في التطور مع المستخدمين. نقدر تعاونك في توفير بيانات تعلم الذكاء الاصطناعي. نحن نسعى أيضًا إلى الحصول على آراء مختلفة مثل نقاط التحسين والوظائف المراد توسيعها. يرجى ملء نموذج الملاحظات في التطبيق.

* سيتم استخدام البيانات الصوتية المقدمة فقط لغرض تحسين تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي والبحث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لعدم ارتباطها ببيانات العميل الأخرى مثل معرف المستخدم ، لا يتم استخدام البيانات الصوتية التي تحدد هوية المستخدم الفردي على الإطلاق.

◆ الحذر
لا تنسى آداب طلب موافقة المشاركين قبل التسجيل!



شروط الخدمة
https://clovanote.line.me/publics/terms؟authDomain=2001

سياسة الخصوصية
https://line.me/ja/terms/policy/

LINE CLOVA Note 1.9.5 تحديث

2023-01-13
アプリの機能追加をいたしました
・主要キーワード機能の追加
・不具合修正

LINE CLOVA Note Tags

معلومات إضافية

الفئة: مجاني الأدوات تطبيقات

احدث اصدار: 1.9.5طلب LINE CLOVA Note تحديث

تاريخ التحديث:

محمل: Âmině Ãit Õufêllã

Android متطلبات النظام : Android 7.0+

Available on: الحصول على LINE CLOVA Note من Google Play

الإبلاغ: تحديد كغير مناسب

 

الإصدارات السابقة

نوصي به

تعليق لوادينغ...
كن أول من يعلق.
اللغات
البحث...

LINE CLOVA Note icon

1.9.7 by LINE WORKS Corp.


Jul 3, 2023

About LINE CLOVA Note

English

AI voice recognition app that turns voice into text

Towards a world where “You said this at that time, right?” disappears.

CLOVA Note uses AI technology to easily convert voice to text.

You can focus more on the conversation without the hassle of transcribed from recordings, taking minutes of meetings, or taking notes in class.

◆Recommended at times like this

・Creating notes for lectures and classes

・Creating minutes of conferences and meetings

・Creating notes for interviews

・Confirmation of seminar content

・Self-rehearsal for lectures and presentations

・Dictation records such as notes and ideas

◆Voice directly into text with simple operation

All you have to do is press the record button on your smartphone or tablet. Speech recognition AI converts the recorded voice into text, so you'll never miss an important conversation because you're desperate to take notes. You can convert up to 180 minutes of conversation at a time, so you can use it without worrying about time.

It can recognize not only Japanese but also English and Korean.

◆Convenient speaker separation for conversations with 3 or more people

Have you ever had the problem of not knowing who spoke when you were taking minutes while listening to the recording of a meeting? In CLOVA Note, AI distinguishes the voice of the speaker and displays the conversation separately for each speaker, such as "Participant 1" and "Participant 2". Of course, you can also edit the display of "Participant 1" to the name of the actual participant, such as "Mr. Tanaka".

◆ Multi-device support

It can be used on smartphones, tablets and PCs. If you log in with the same ID, the app and PC version will be automatically linked, and you can view, edit, and add notes from the PC version of the notes created on your smartphone.

You can also upload audio files that have already been recorded, such as lectures, and convert them to text.

◆Important points can be found in one shot.

If you find it important while recording, please bookmark it. You can easily find important parts from recorded audio files. You can also use text search to find notes that contain keywords from multiple notes, and you can also play audio from the location found by text search.

◆ Substantial basic functions

As a recording app, it has noise reduction and playback speed adjustment functions that allow double speed playback. You can not only edit the converted text, but also download the file, so you can edit the text and voice with familiar apps and software, and share it using SNS, email, etc.

◆ Request

LINE's AI technology brand "LINE CLOVA" aims to be a human-friendly AI that is close to people, and utilizes high-quality AI technology cultivated through research and development in a wide range of technical fields to realize an excellent user experience. CLOVA Note was developed with the hope that everyone will be able to use AI close to them.

And CLOVA Note is an app that will continue to evolve with its users. We would appreciate your cooperation in providing AI learning data. We are also looking for various opinions such as improvements and functions to be expanded. Please fill out the feedback form in the app.

*The voice data you provide will be used only for the purpose of our AI technology improvement and research. In addition, since it is not linked to other customer data such as user ID, there is no use of voice data to identify individual users.

◆Caution

Don't forget the etiquette of asking the participants for their consent before recording!

terms of service

https://clovanote.line.me/publics/terms?authDomain=2001

privacy policy

https://line.worksmobile.com/jp/privacycenter/policy/line-clova-privacy/

What's New in the Latest Version 1.9.7

Last updated on Jul 3, 2023

その他、改善及び修正

Translation Loading...

Additional APP Information

Latest Version

Request LINE CLOVA Note Update 1.9.7

Uploaded by

Lucas Nacimento De Anicesio Anicesio

Requires Android

Android 7.0+

Available on

Get LINE CLOVA Note on Google Play

Show More

LINE CLOVA Note Screenshots

Comment Loading...
Languages
Languages
Searching...
Subscribe to APKPure
Be the first to get access to the early release, news, and guides of the best Android games and apps.
No thanks
Sign Up
Subscribed Successfully!
You're now subscribed to APKPure.
Subscribe to APKPure
Be the first to get access to the early release, news, and guides of the best Android games and apps.
No thanks
Sign Up
Success!
You're now subscribed to our newsletter.