首页 » 应用 » 购物 » LINE購物
LINE購物 图标

LINE購物

比價找優惠、追蹤歷史價格

3.1.0 for Android
LINE Corporation
This release comes in several variants, See available APKs

LINE購物

LINE购物(LINE shopping)涵盖各大购物、保健、拍卖、精品、通路、旅游、直播电商、购物商城以及票券礼物商家,24小时满足你的消费需求。使用LINE购物APP还能享受独家加码。先LINE购物再购物,从LINE购物连动到上百家购物商城的网站可以额外赚取LINE POINTS点数及红包,母亲节、情人节、618年中庆、黑色星期五、圣诞节、双十一、双十二、过年回家送礼你都不能错过,赶快提前做好准备!每个月还享惊喜摇一摇领免费贴图!
所有你要的商品都可以从LINE购物连到Shopee虾皮商城、东森购物、PChome、yahoo奇摩拍卖、台湾乐天市场、Uber Eats、foodpanda、家乐福、生活市集、松果购物、pinkoi、gomaji、Disney+、iHerb、friday购物及各大购物网站找到;药妆通路我们有全联、宝雅、屈臣氏、康是美、大树药局让你线上轻松购;如果你喜欢百货,新光三越、微风精品线上让你在家也能逛;如果你需要安排旅游行程,LINE旅游帮你一次搞定,ezTravel易游网、Skyscanner让你轻松查航班买机票,agoda、Booking.com让你一键下订住宿,KKday、KLOOK让你体验多样行程 ; 吃喝玩乐尽在LINE礼物,foodpanda、王品、麦当劳、星巴克、7-ELEVEN、全家及各餐饮&咖啡店家随你点,还有威秀影城、六福村、点数卡偶尔犒赏一下自己。涵盖三千万笔商品以及上百家的购物网站,LINE购物一站提供各大平台的商品比价/点数回馈/优惠整理,让你省钱省力,买越多赚越多回馈!

01 先LINE购物再购物!购物之前,您可以在LINE购物上(always LINE SHOPPING before shopping):
收到精选海内外商家的第一手资讯,商品分类齐全满足24H想购物的需求。
轻松货比三家,看准历史低价即时下单,超过3千万件商品,获得最棒价格!
下单赚取点数回馈,用信用卡、电子支付、折扣码、优惠券,轻松省更多!
收到专属的个人化购物通知,聪明消费让您随时掌握喜爱的商店加码与商品降价。
莱尔富超商专属条码,让你到超商消费也能享受回馈。
新客专属红包,一下载就能马上享优惠。

02 购物赚取LINE POINTS 回馈,用点数折抵消费金(Shop, and we'll LINE POINTS you back):
下单赚取LINE POINTS的点数回馈,不管是平日或是双11、双12特殊购物节加码,LINE购物提供各大购物网站不同比例的点数回馈,同时不会影响原有的信用卡,商家折扣优惠。只要完成订单,待鉴赏期结束LINE购物就会回馈让你赚点,比起Cashback,点数更好用,将点数送到你的LINE钱包中,随时可以折抵你的消费金,而且任笔消费,点数没有使用上限,现在就按照以下步骤赚取你的点数回馈!
搜寻您喜爱的商品。
智能比价帮助您找出最优惠或是回馈最高的商家。
点击前往购物网站完成下单以及结帐。
下单成功后您的LINE将自动收到订单成立通知。
鉴赏期结束后,将会自动将LINE POINTS回馈汇入您的LINE钱包,同时寄发通知。
敬请随时使用您的LINE POINTS无上限折抵下次消费。

03 网路购物省钱指南:多方比价比优惠(Find the greatest price in every shopping platform):
总是不知道去哪里购物最便宜的你有福了!整合各合作购物商家的价格资讯,让你在LINE购物上一站就能轻松完成商品比价,找到最便宜的品牌、拍卖卖家,同时只要你追踪的商品降价就立即通知你,再也不怕买贵吃亏,还有各式商品排行榜,推荐你最佳购物指南,治好你的选择困难症。超过百家的国内外购物、知名品牌及二手拍卖网站优惠资讯都在LINE购物,除了随时提醒你最高回馈的商家,信用卡优惠、行动支付优惠、折扣代码(promo codes/coupons)、赠品资讯也一次放送。购物前,不必再多花时间辛苦做功课!
指南一、COACH、NIKE、Adidas、Fila、uniqlo、ㄨLevi's、Timberland、NBA STORE TAIWAN完成你最后一哩路的流行时尚
指南二、黑五省钱指南记得找国外电商下手:Shopbop、ASOS、Harrods
指南三、女孩不用出门人挤人也能在GENQUO、MEIRER.Q、mougan买到厉害单品
指南四、等周年庆就过时了,Kiehl's契尔氏、法国娇兰、Lancome兰蔻、雅诗兰黛、MAKE UP FOREVER每天在LINE购物给你周年庆优惠
指南五、3C家电类一打折就会打到手软,三星SAMSUNG、apple、dyson、Garmin、LG、罗技logi不定时加码,买一件就赚回本
指南六、热门通路,手指动一动,在家也能轻松补货,宝雅、家乐福、全联、屈臣氏、康是美,在家让你逛到都不想出门。
04 掌握第一手资讯:时下最热门商品排行榜大揭秘! (What's Trendy and Hot-sale now):
LINE购物满足百变的你的各种需求:不断更新的热门商品排行榜,时尚达人可以掌握第一手流行资讯,在这里逛到韩系/日系/台湾网拍,找出最时尚的穿搭、精品包款、及饰品配件,情人节/生日,不怕不知道买什么礼物!宠爱自己,看看网友们都在热搜哪些彩妆保养用品。富有生活品味的你可以在LINE购物上找到学生上班族都在热议哪款笔电、新时代必备的智能家居、设计感家具,以及在家轻松购买各式美食、蔬菜水果、生鲜、外送、零食。注重健康的你,可以找到相同喜好者都买哪些口罩、防疫用品、运动鞋、健身器材、登山露营用品。超爱追星的你怎么可以错过超可爱的BT21联名商品,每部动画、漫画都舍不得错过的你怎么可以错过入手最新动漫周边和联名商品的每个机会。最后偶尔跟家人朋友来场小旅行,找到时下热门的异国料理、台式合菜的美食、住宿券、泡汤券。过年时候送礼没头绪、快来看大家都在买什么才不怕踩雷。 LINE购物提供网友热搜排行榜,让你轻松跟上时下潮流。

05 省钱在走,特权要有! (Get your promo and voucher)
现在开通你的LINE购物护照,特权优惠享不完!开通护照后您将享有每个月惊喜护照特权,并可以免费拥有一组会员专属LINE贴图,每个月寿星还有独家生日大礼包。透过下载APP以及邀请好友加入,LINE购物让您买越多省越多。还在担心自己成为月光族吗?只要有LINE购物在手,不定期提供各种优惠好康,让您买的同时点数也赚饱饱,累积无上限,使用无上限。只要简单完成任务就能拥有特权,小资族还不快手刀加入开通护照!想要聪明消费,LINE购物让你一不小心就省下更多的钱,购物前谨记:先LINE购物再购物!
---------------------------------------------------------
欢迎从更多地方了解我们!
官网介绍: https://buy.line.me/
到我们的Facebook官方粉丝团按个赞: https://www.facebook.com/lineshoppingtw
搜寻LINE:LINE购物官方帐号@lineshopping_tw
LINE购物品牌名店@commercetw
LINE购物夯话题@twechottopic

LINE購物 3.1.0 更新

2022年11月29日
#搜尋建議新增商品數參考

導購成功後,不要忘記給我們五顆星,給我們一些鼓勵唷!

LINE購物标签

更多信息

类别: 免费 购物 应用

最新版本: 3.1.0请求 LINE購物 更新

更新日期:

上传者: Basant Jamal Nadeem

系统要求: Android 7.0+

Available on: LINE購物 来源 Google Play

举报: 举报不当内容

 
历史版本
最新发现
评论载入中...
没有符合条件的内容
语言
搜索中...

Home » Apps » Shopping » LINE購物
LINE購物 icon

LINE購物

比價找優惠、追蹤歷史價格

3.4.0 for Android
LINE Corporation
This release comes in several variants, See available APKs

The description of LINE購物 App

LINE shopping (LINE shopping) covers major shopping, health care, auctions, boutiques, channels, travel, live broadcast e-commerce, shopping malls, group buying, and ticket gift merchants to meet your consumption needs 24 hours a day. Using the LINE shopping APP can also enjoy exclusive bonuses. First LINE shopping and then shopping, you can earn extra LINE POINTS points and red envelopes from LINE shopping links to hundreds of shopping mall websites, Mother's Day, Valentine's Day, 618 Chinese New Year, Black Friday, Christmas gift exchange, Double Ten 1. You can’t miss out on Double Twelve, New Year’s Eve, and gift giving at home. Hurry up and prepare in advance! Enjoy a surprise shake to get free stickers every month!
All the products you want can be connected from LINE shopping to Shopee Shopee Mall, Dongsen Shopping, PChome, Yahoo Kimo Auction, Taiwan Rakuten Market, Uber Eats, foodpanda, Carrefour, Life Market, Songuo Shopping, pinkoi, gomaji, Disney+, You can find it on iHerb, friday shopping and major shopping websites; we have Quanlian, Baoya, Watsons, Kangshimei, and Dashu Pharmacy in the drug and cosmetics channel for you to buy online easily; if you like department stores, Shin Kong Mitsukoshi and Breeze Boutique let you You can go shopping at home; if you need to arrange a travel itinerary, LINE Travel can help you get it done once, ezTravel and Skyscanner allow you to easily check flights and buy air tickets, agoda and Booking.com allow you to book accommodation with one click on your mobile phone, KKday and KLOOK Let you experience a variety of itineraries; eat, drink and have fun in LINE gifts, foodpanda, Wang Pin, McDonald's, Starbucks, 7-ELEVEN, Family Mart and various restaurants & coffee shops, as you order, as well as Village Roadshow Studios, Leofoo Village, point cards Treat yourself once in a while. Covering 30 million products and hundreds of shopping websites, LINE shopping provides product price comparison/point feedback/discount sorting on major platforms, allowing you to save money and effort, and the more you buy, the more rewards you will earn!

01 Shopping on LINE first! Before shopping, you can shop on LINE (always LINE SHOPPING before shopping):
Receive first-hand information from selected merchants at home and abroad, and the product categories are complete to meet the needs of 24H shopping.
Shop around easily, place an order instantly when you spot the historically low price, get the best price for more than 30 million items!
Place an order to earn reward points, use credit cards, electronic payments, discount codes, coupons to easily save more!
Receive exclusive personalized shopping notifications, and smart consumption allows you to keep track of price increases and product price reductions in your favorite stores.
The exclusive barcode of Laierfu supermarket allows you to enjoy rewards even when you go to the supermarket.
Exclusive red envelopes for new customers, you can enjoy discounts as soon as you download it.

02 Shopping to earn LINE POINTS rewards, use the points to offset the consumption gold (Shop, and we'll LINE POINTS you back):
Place an order to earn LINE POINTS reward points, no matter it is on weekdays or during Double 11 or Double 12 special shopping festivals, LINE shopping provides different proportions of reward points from major shopping websites, and it will not affect the original credit cards, merchants discount. As long as the order is completed, LINE shopping will reward you with points when the appreciation period is over. Compared with Cashback, points are more useful. Send points to your LINE wallet, which can be redeemed against your consumption at any time, and any There is no upper limit on the use of points, follow the steps below to earn your point rewards now!
Search for your favorite items.
Smart price comparison helps you find the best deals or merchants with the highest rewards.
Click to go to the shopping site to complete the order and checkout.
After the order is successfully placed, your LINE will automatically receive an order completion notification.
After the appreciation period ends, LINE POINTS rewards will be automatically remitted to your LINE wallet, and a notification will be sent at the same time.
Please feel free to use your LINE POINTS unlimited discount for next consumption.

03 Guide to saving money in online shopping: Find the greatest price in every shopping platform:
Blessed are you who always don't know where to shop for the cheapest! Integrate the price information of various cooperative shopping merchants, so that you can easily complete product price comparisons on LINE shopping, find the cheapest brands and auction sellers, and at the same time, as soon as the price of the product you track drops, you will be notified immediately, so you no longer have to worry about buying expensive Suffering, there are also various product rankings, recommending you the best shopping guide, and curing your difficulty in choosing. More than a hundred domestic and foreign shopping, well-known brands and second-hand auction website discount information are all shopping on LINE. In addition to reminding you of the merchants with the highest rewards at any time, credit card discounts, mobile payment discounts, discount codes (promo codes/coupons), and gift information are also available once. broadcast. No more time and hard homework before shopping!
Guide 1, COACH, NIKE, Adidas, Fila, GU, uniqlo, ㄨLevi's, Timberland, NBA STORE TAIWAN to complete your fashion for the last mile
Guide 2. Black Friday money-saving guide Remember to find foreign e-commerce companies: Shopbop, ASOS, Harrods
Guide 3. Girls can buy powerful items in GENQUO, MEIRER.Q, and mougan without going out and being crowded
Guide 4. The anniversary will be outdated. Kiehl's, Guerlain, Lancome, Estee Lauder, MAKE UP FOREVER will give you anniversary discounts every day when you shop on LINE
Guide 5. 3C mobile home appliances will be hit hard when they are discounted. Samsung SAMSUNG, apple, dyson, Garmin, LG, and Logitech will increase their prices from time to time. Buy one and earn back
Guide 6. Popular channels. You can easily restock at home with a flick of your finger. Baoya, Carrefour, Quanlian, Watsons, and Kangshimei can make you shop at home without wanting to go out.
04 Grasp the first-hand information: The most popular product rankings are revealed! (What's Trendy and Hot-sale now):
LINE shopping meets your ever-changing needs: the list of popular products is constantly updated, and fashionistas can grasp first-hand fashion information. Here, you can browse Korean/Japanese/Taiwanese online auctions to find the most fashionable outfits, Boutique bags, accessories and accessories, Valentine's Day/Birthday, don't worry about not knowing what gift to buy! Pamper yourself, and see which makeup and skin care products netizens are searching for. With a taste for life, you can find out which laptops are hotly discussed by students and office workers on LINE shopping, smart homes and design furniture that are necessary in the new era, and you can easily buy all kinds of food, vegetables and fruits, fresh food, delivery, etc. at home. snack. If you pay attention to health, you can find out which masks, epidemic prevention supplies, sports shoes, fitness equipment, mountaineering and camping supplies are bought by those who like you. How can you miss the super cute BT21 co-branded products if you love star chasing, how can you miss every opportunity to get the latest anime peripherals and co-branded products if you are reluctant to miss every animation and comics. Finally, I occasionally take a small trip with family and friends to find popular exotic cuisine, Taiwanese cuisine, accommodation coupons, and hot spring coupons. I don’t know how to give gifts during Chinese New Year, so come and see what everyone is buying so you don’t get caught off guard. LINE shopping provides the most searched list by netizens, allowing you to easily keep up with current trends.

05 Saving money is on the way, privileges are there! (Get your promo and voucher)
Activate your LINE shopping passport now, enjoy endless privileges! After opening the passport, you will enjoy the monthly surprise passport privileges, and you can have a set of member-exclusive LINE stickers for free, and there will also be an exclusive birthday gift package for birthday stars every month. By downloading the APP and inviting friends to join, LINE shopping allows you to buy more and save more. Are you still worried about becoming a moonlight clan? As long as you have LINE shopping in your hand, various discounts and benefits will be provided from time to time, so that you can earn enough points while buying. There is no limit to accumulation and use. As long as you simply complete the task, you can have privileges, and petty bourgeoisie are not quick to join and open passports! If you want to spend smartly, shopping on LINE will allow you to save more money if you are not careful. Remember before shopping: first shop on LINE and then shop!
-------------------------------------------------- -------
Welcome to know us from more places!
Official website introduction: https://buy.line.me/
Like our official Facebook fan group: https://www.facebook.com/lineshoppingtw
Search LINE: LINE shopping official account @lineshopping_tw
LINE Shopping Brand Store @commercetw
LINE shopping topic @twechottopic

LINE購物 App 3.4.0 Update

2023-01-12
#在購物商店瀏覽時,新增相似商品和本店熱銷推薦,輕鬆選購湊滿額
#新增首頁搖一搖新活動通知,免費驚喜不錯過

導購成功後,不要忘記給我們五顆星,給我們一些鼓勵唷!

Additional Information

Category: Free Shopping App

Latest Version: 3.4.0Request LINE購物 Update

Updated on:

Uploaded by: Basant Jamal Nadeem

Requires Android: Android 7.0+

Available on: Get LINE購物 on Google Play

Report: Flag as inappropriate

 

Previous versions

Discover App

Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Languages
Searching...