عن لوحة المفاتيح 2023

العربية

اختبر تجربة كتابة رائعة في عام 2023

Keyboard 2023 New Version هو أحدث إصدار من لوحة مفاتيح 2023 وتطبيق خلفية حية لهاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي وسيغير شكل لوحة المفاتيح والشاشة الرئيسية.

لديها خلفية حية أنيقة ثلاثية الأبعاد عالية الدقة مع الفراشات الذهبية والورود الذهبية!

- 🔥 قم بتخصيص تطبيق Keyboard 2023 New Version الخاص بك باستخدام سمة 2023 الجديدة الرائعة للوحة المفاتيح لهاتفك مجانًا.

- 👍 أخبرنا برأيك وكيف نجعل ثيمنا الأسود أفضل! المزيد من سمات لوحات المفاتيح المخصصة والخلفيات الأنيقة مع الفراشة الذهبية على الشاشة لجهازك في انتظارك!

- 🌹 كيفية التقديم

بعد تنزيل سمة لوحة المفاتيح 2023 هذه وتثبيتها ، فقط اضغط على "تطبيق السمة" وحدد سمة Keyboard Black Elegant من القائمة وسيتم تغيير مظهر هاتفك. قد تحتاج إلى اتباع البرنامج التعليمي وتنزيل إصدار جديد من لوحة المفاتيح 2023 لتطبيق سمة لوحة المفاتيح هذه. إنه متوافق مع لوحات المفاتيح المختلفة ، وبعضها يحتوي على برامج تعليمية ستوجهك بخطوات كيفية التنشيط.

اذهب أيضًا للتحقق من الخلفيات ولوحات المفاتيح المخصصة الأخرى لدينا أيضًا ، والعديد من أفضل السمات المليئة بالألوان لتنزيلها مجانًا والتي يمكن أن تخصص جهازك بسهولة! على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي تطبيق Keyboard 2023 New Version على خلفية حية مذهلة مع تأثيرات الزجاج والماء!

- 💎 كيفية تطبيق خلفية حية

افتح التطبيق واضغط على زر "Live Wallpaper". ثم اضغط على "تعيين خلفية" وسيتم تطبيقه على شاشتك الرئيسية أو الشاشة الرئيسية وشاشة القفل! المس شاشتك وشاهد كيف تظهر تأثيرات بريق الذهب مع الفراشات على شاشتك!

- كيفية تطبيق الخلفيات

انتقل إلى زر "تعيين الخلفية" واختر واحدًا من القائمة. ستعمل الخلفية أيضًا على جهازك اللوحي.

فيما يلي بعض الميزات التي يتميز بها هذا المظهر الكلاسيكي الأسود الأنيق ثلاثي الأبعاد عالي الدقة: خلفية أنيقة وأنيقة تبدو رائعة على شاشة Android ، يمكنك استخدام إيماءات التمرير لتقسيم وتغيير حجم تخطيط لوحة المفاتيح ، والرموز التعبيرية الملونة ، والملصقات اللطيفة والرموز في انتظارك أنت! ستتم إضافة التوافق للملصقات لمزيد من تطبيقات الدردشة قريبًا مع المزيد من خيارات التخصيص والأدوات.

هذا الهاتف الأنيق الأسود الفاخر هو أيضًا مظهر أنيق لشاشة القفل وموضوع قاذفة من خلال خلفية الشاشة الحية الأنيقة السوداء المتضمنة مع الفراشات الذهبية. تحتاج أولاً إلى تنزيل الإصدار الجديد للوحة المفاتيح الرئيسية 2023 وتثبيته وبعد ذلك يمكن تطبيق سمة Black Elegant Keyboard! باستخدام الإصدار الجديد من لوحة المفاتيح 2023 ، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى ميزات رائعة مثل Live Wallpaper 2023 الرائعة!

❤️ عاد الأسود إلى المدينة وهو موجود ليبقى! اجعلها أنيقة وأنيقة باستخدام أفضل الرموز التعبيرية المجانية لموضوع Keyboard 2023 وتغيير شاشة هاتفك ، ستحبها! أحيانًا يكون الأبسط أفضل وهذا هو السبب في أننا نوصيك باستخدام هذا التطبيق الأسود الفاخر الأنيق ، لمحبي الألوان تحقق من سمات لوحة المفاتيح المخصصة الأخرى.

استمتع بخلفيات الشاشة السوداء الأنيقة هذه بأسلوب عمل أنيق وشاشة قفل سوداء فاخرة وأنيقة! أخبرنا بأفكارك حول هذا المظهر الأسود ، ستتم إضافة المزيد من الخلفيات الحية للتخصيص والتخصيص! يعد تخصيص هاتفك أمرًا ممتعًا ورائعًا ، لذا جرب لوحة المفاتيح الجديدة والخلفية الحية الآن!

تحديث لأحدث إصدار 4.0.8

Last updated on 19/09/2021

4.0.8. Stability Improvements
4.0.4. Major bug fixes
4.0.3. API 29 compatibility
4.0.0. Improved keyboard speed and stability, fixed capital letters, improved live wallpaper, many bugs fixed

جاري في الترجمة...

معلومات أكثر ل تطبيق

احدث اصدار

طلب لوحة المفاتيح 2023 تحديث 4.0.8

محمل

Gabriel Breno

Android متطلبات النظام

Android 5.0+

Available on

الحصول على لوحة المفاتيح 2023 من Google Play

عرض المزيد

لوحة المفاتيح 2023 لقطات الشاشة

تعليق لوادينغ...
اللغات
اللغات
البحث...
اشترك في APKPure
كن أول من يحصل على الإصدارات السابقة والأخبار والأدلة لأفضل ألعاب وتطبيقات الأندرويد.
ًلا، شكرا
اشتراك
تم الاشتراك بنجاح!
أنت مشترك الآن في APKPure.
اشترك في APKPure
كن أول من يحصل على الإصدارات السابقة والأخبار والأدلة لأفضل ألعاب وتطبيقات الأندرويد.
ًلا، شكرا
اشتراك
نجاح!
لقد اشتركت في أخبار لدينا الآن لدينا.

About Keyboard 2023

English

Experience an awesome typing experience in 2023

Keyboard 2023 elegant Black is our newest keyboard 2023 theme and live wallpaper app for your phone or tablet and it will change how your keyboard and home screen will look.

It has an elegant 3D HD live wallpaper with gold butterflies and gold roses!

🔥 Customize your Keyboard 2023 New Version app with this great new keyboard 2023 theme for your phone for free.

👍 Tell us your opinion and how to make our black theme better! More custom keyboards themes and elegant wallpapers with gold butterfly on screen for your device await you!

💎 How to apply

After you download and install this keyboard 2023 theme just press 'Apply Theme' and select Keyboard Black Elegant theme from the list and your phone's skin will be changed. You may need to follow the tutorial and download Keyboard 2023 New Version to apply this keyboard theme. It is compatible with various keyboards, some have tutorials that will guide you with the steps on how to activate.

Also go check out the wallpapers and our other custom keyboards as well, many best themes full of color to download for free which can personalize your device easily! For example the Keyboard 2023 New Version app has an amazing Live Wallpaper with glass and water effects!

💎 How to apply live wallpaper

Open the app and press "Live Wallpaper" button. Then press "Set wallpaper" and it will apply to your homescreen or home screen and lock screen! Touch your screen and see how the gold glitter effects appear with butterflies on your screen!

💎 How to apply wallpapers

Go to "Set wallpaper" button and choose one from the list. The wallpaper will also work on your tablet.

Here are some of the features this cool classic black elegant 3d HD theme has : stylish elegant wallpaper that looks super cool on your android screen, you can use swipe gestures to split and resize the keyboard layout, your colorful emoji, cute stickers and emoticons await you! Compatibility for the stickers for more chat apps to be added soon with more customization options and widgets.

This luxury black stylish phone theme is also an elegant lock screen theme and a launcher theme through the included black elegant live wallpaper with gold butterflies. You first need to download and install the main Keyboard 2023 New Version and after that Black Elegant Keyboard theme can be applied! With the Keyboard 2023 New Version you also get access to cool features like an awesome Live Wallpaper 2023!

❤️ Black is back in town and it's here to stay! Keep it classy and elegant by using this free best Keyboard 2023 Theme emojis and change your phone screen, you will love it! Sometimes simpler is better and this is why we recommend you use this elegant luxury black app, for color lovers check out our other custom keyboard themes.

Enjoy this classic black elegant theme wallpapers with stylish business style and elegant luxury black lock screen! Let us know your thoughts on this black theme, more live wallpapers for personalization and customization to be added!

Customizing your phone is fun and cool so try this new keyboard and live wallpaper now!

What's New in the Latest Version 4.0.8

Last updated on Sep 19, 2021

4.0.8. Stability Improvements
4.0.4. Major bug fixes
4.0.3. API 29 compatibility
4.0.0. Improved keyboard speed and stability, fixed capital letters, improved live wallpaper, many bugs fixed

Translation Loading...

Additional APP Information

Latest Version

Request Keyboard 2023 Update 4.0.8

Uploaded by

Gabriel Breno

Requires Android

Android 5.0+

Available on

Get Keyboard 2023 on Google Play

Show More

Keyboard 2023 Screenshots

Comment Loading...
Languages
Languages
Searching...
Subscribe to APKPure
Be the first to get access to the early release, news, and guides of the best Android games and apps.
No thanks
Sign Up
Subscribed Successfully!
You're now subscribed to APKPure.
Subscribe to APKPure
Be the first to get access to the early release, news, and guides of the best Android games and apps.
No thanks
Sign Up
Success!
You're now subscribed to our newsletter.