Beranda » Permainan » Arkade » Thunder Fighter Squadron
ikon Thunder Fighter Squadron

Thunder Fighter Squadron

Strikers Shoot 'Em Up

5.0 for Android

Onegame Global Studio

Penjabaran dari Thunder Fighter Squadron

Thunder Fighters Squadron: Galaxy Shooter Attack Earth Wars the best Arcade shooting game of 2019 and going to reached the 10 million milestone download in 2020 on Google Play.
This game is a action game, shoot fighter , shmup with unique storyline and new gameplay. It is completely different from other classic alien shooter games of the same genre.

Thunder Fighter Squadron: Space Shooter will have both offline and online mode ( single player and multiplayer). Especially this is the game that players can transform their fighter into robots with more powerful combat power and stronger skills. Other chicken shooter games, other squadron games have never done that.

You will be a falcon and Big leader hawk captain of The One-Team under Universe I army. You will control the greatest fighter , fight to protect you Universe. In the storyline, you will chase and retake blueprint of Super Robot Mountain King from Crulel. Crulel is a spy of Universe X who entered our army and stolen the blueprint. Enter the game Infinity squad assault right now to know more about the storyline.

****** The Features******

Destroy enemies and get power-up item, gold to increase your power or upgrade fighter.
Earn gold to upgrade or buy new fighter.
Transform fighter to Robot by evolution card.
Level system very balance and attractive.
Global Leaderboard.
Mission system, achievement system , daily task are very diverse.
Complete mission to upgrade VIP rank.
Join Community to connect all people over the world

DON'T HESITATE, if you have ever played 1942, 1943, 1945 classic arcade shooting or any other SHUMUP games, Please download Thunder Fighter Squadron: Strikers Shoot 'Em Up and enjoy this game.
★★★★★★★★★ CONTACT US★★★★★★★★★
We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :

Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

Thunder Fighter Squadron 5.0 Memperbarui

2019-08-26
- Change exp boxes to exp cards.
- Improve performance.
- Fix bugs.
- Fix ANR.

Thunder Fighter Squadron Tags

Additional Information

Kategori: Gratis Arkade PERMAINAN

Tanggal Publikasi:

Versi Terbaru: 5.0Permintaan Thunder Fighter Squadron Update

Dapatkan di: Mendapatkan Thunder Fighter Squadron di Google Play

Persyaratan: Android 4.1+

Laporkan: Tandai sebagai hal yang tak patut

Advertisement
 
Versi sebelumnya
Mirip dengan Thunder Fighter Squadron
Selebihnya Dari Onegame Global Studio
Discover
Komentar Loading...
Jadilah yang pertama mengomentari.
Cari...