首页 » 应用 » 出行导航 » 超亮手电筒
超亮手电筒 图标

超亮手电筒

2.10 for Android

Tools Dev

超亮手电筒

超亮LED手电筒,具有简单的设计风格,它会是您见过的最简单便捷的应用程序。借助手电筒上的指南针,当您在黑暗中或迷路于户外时,它将精确地引导您。快速频闪模式特别有作用于危险场所或需要求救的情况。💯

🔦如果您还在寻找一个强光手电筒,那么这款超亮LED手电筒将是您的理想选择。即使长时间使用它,它仍然低电量消耗,而且它还是一个安全快速的手电筒应用。您可以使用该应用程序而无需数据流量,也无需付费。

我们还为您提供数字指南针。当您在户外进行远足,爬山等活动时,请不要忘记随身携带手电筒应用程序。 指南针可以在没有互联网连接的情况下使用。在危险情况下,频闪模式可以用作SOS信号。

👍无论您是需要使用手电筒在黑暗中阅读,还是需要出去散步,晚上去露营,在黑暗中找到钥匙,在停电期间照亮您的房间,我们的超亮LED手电筒都会为您提供最明亮的光线。

超亮手电筒 2.10 更新

2021年04月06日
* Optimized the widget
* Fixed bugs

其他信息

类别: 免费 出行导航 应用

发布日期:

上传者: Rahulwildan

最新版本: 2.10请求 超亮手电筒 更新

Available on: 超亮手电筒 来源 Google Play

系统要求: Android 4.3+

举报: 举报不当内容

Advertisement
 
历史版本
类似于 超亮手电筒
Tools Dev的其他应用
最新发现
评论载入中...
没有符合条件的内容
搜索中...

Home » Apps » Travel & Local » Flashlight
Flashlight icon

Flashlight

Bright LED Flashlight

2.8 for Android

Tools Dev

The description of Flashlight App

Bright LED Flashlight, simple design style, it is the easiest and convenient app you have ever seen. With a compass on the flashlight, it will guide you accurately when in the dark or get lost outdoors. The fast strobe mode is especially used in a dangerous place or when you need to call for help.💯 🎊

🔦 If you are finding a bright flashlight, then this Bright Led Flashlight will be a perfect choice for you. It not only consumes a low battery even after you use it for a long time but also a safe and fast flashlight app to use. You can use the app without data use and without paying for it.

🆘 We also provide a digital compass for you. When you go outside for activities, such as hiking, climbing, do not forget to keep the flashlight app with you. The compass can be used without an internet connection. The strobe mode can be used as an SOS sign when in a dangerous situation.

👍 Whether you need to use the flashlight to read in the dark, or go out for a walk, go camping at night, find keys in the dark, light up your room during a power outage, our bright LED flashlight will provide the brightest light for you.

Flashlight App 2.8 Update

2020-12-08
* Fixed bugs

Flashlight Tags

Additional App Information

Category: Free Travel & Local App

Publish Date:

App uploaded by: Jose Emilio Quintero Vega

Latest Version: 2.8Request Flashlight Update

Available on: Get Flashlight on Google Play

Requirements: Android 4.3+

Report: Flag as inappropriate

Advertisement
 
Previous versions
Similar to Flashlight
More Apps from Tools Dev
Discover App
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Searching...