Home » Apps » Music & Audio » DJ Snake Let Me Love You
DJ Snake Let Me Love You icon

DJ Snake Let Me Love You

1.2 for Android


The description of DJ Snake Let Me Love You

DJ Snake is a Grammy-nominated producer and artist who debuted into the international scene with singles "Bird Machine" and "Turn Down for What" in 2013. "Bird Machine" is a collaboration with fellow French act Alesia. The single was picked up by Mad Decent, a Los Angeles-based record label run by Diplo, and released in February 2013. In June 2013, DJ Snake was invited by Diplo to do a live mix on his radio show, "Diplo & Friends", which airs on BBC Radio 1.
Top Songs :
1. Let Me Love You
2. Lean On
3. Turn Down for What
4. Get Low
5. Middle
6. You Know You Like It
7. Talk
8. The Half
9. Bird Machine
10. Here Comes The Night
11. Bird Machine - Jingle Bells Version
12. Ocho Cinco
13. Slow Down
14. Oh Me Oh My
15. Intro
16. Propaganda
17. Future Pt 2
18. Lunatic
19. Pigalle
20. Sahara
This is Free apps
This is not official app, this is just fun app

DJ Snake Let Me Love You Tags

Additional Information

Category: Free Music & Audio APP

Publish Date:

Latest Version: 1.2Request DJ Snake Let Me Love You Update

Get it on: Get DJ Snake Let Me Love You on Google Play

Requirements: 2.3 and up

Report: Flag as inappropriate

Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!