عن Amazon Shopper Panel

العربية‎

انضم إلى Amazon Shopper Panel واكسب مكافآت شهرية.

تعد Amazon Shopper Panel برنامجًا متاحًا للدعوة فقط حيث يمكن للمشاركين كسب مكافآت شهرية من خلال مشاركة الإيصالات من عمليات الشراء التي تمت خارج Amazon.com ، واستكمال الاستبيانات القصيرة ، وتمكين التحقق من الإعلانات للإعلانات التي يشاهدونها من إعلانات Amazon الخاصة أو شركات الطرف الثالث التي تعلن من خلال إعلانات أمازون.

كسب المكافآت أمر سهل. ما عليك سوى تحميل 10 إيصالات مؤهلة شهريًا باستخدام تطبيق Amazon Shopper Panel لالتقاط صور للإيصالات الورقية أو عن طريق إعادة توجيه إيصالات البريد الإلكتروني إلى إيصالات البريد الإلكتروني. ستربح مكافآت إضافية كل شهر لكل استطلاع تكمله أو إذا قمت بتمكين التحقق من الإعلانات. المساحة محدودة وقد تكون مؤهلاً فقط للمشاركة في أجزاء معينة من البرنامج. يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كنت مؤهلاً من خلال النقر على علامات التبويب للإيصالات والاستطلاعات والإعلانات في التطبيق.

ستساعد مشاركتك العلامات التجارية في تقديم منتجات أفضل وجعل إعلانات Amazon أكثر صلة.

تعد المشاركة في Amazon Shopper Panel تطوعية ويمكن لأعضاء اللجنة التوقف عن استخدام التطبيق أو مشاركة الإيصالات أو الإجابة على أسئلة الاستبيان أو تمكين التحقق من الإعلانات في أي وقت. تتلقى أمازون فقط المعلومات التي يختار أعضاء اللجنة صراحة مشاركتها عبر لوحة المتسوقين ، مثل المعلومات المستخرجة من الإيصالات التي تم تحميلها (بما في ذلك أسماء المنتجات أو بائعي التجزئة) ، أو استجابات الاستبيان ، أو الإعلانات التي شاهدوها.

تتوفر لوحة Amazon Shopper Panel لعدد محدود من عملاء Amazon في الولايات المتحدة. إذا تلقيت دعوة ، فقم بتنزيل التطبيق الآن. يمكن للعملاء المهتمين الذين لم يتلقوا دعوة تنزيل التطبيق للانضمام إلى قائمة الانتظار وسيتم إخطارهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني في حالة توفر مساحة.

اعرف المزيد: http://panel.amazon.com

باستخدام هذا التطبيق ، فإنك توافق على شروط استخدام Amazon (www.amazon.com/conditionsofuse) وشروط وأحكام Amazon Shopper Panel (متوفرة في التطبيق). يرجى أيضًا الاطلاع على إشعار الخصوصية الخاص بنا (www.amazon.com/privacy).

تحديث لأحدث إصدار 2.1.2

Last updated on 01/02/2023

Feature updates and bug fixes.
جاري في الترجمة...

معلومات أكثر ل تطبيق

احدث اصدار

طلب Amazon Shopper Panel تحديث 2.1.2

تاريخ التحديث

27/01/2023

محمل

ธัญญรัต น์.

Android متطلبات النظام

Android 6.0+

Available on

الحصول على Amazon Shopper Panel من Google Play

عرض المزيد
تعليق لوادينغ...
كن أول من يعلق.
اللغات
اللغات
البحث...

About Amazon Shopper Panel

English

Join the Amazon Shopper Panel and earn monthly rewards.

The Amazon Shopper Panel is an opt-in, invitation-only program where participants can earn monthly rewards by sharing receipts from purchases made outside of Amazon.com, completing short surveys, and enabling ad verification for the ads they see from Amazon’s own advertising or third-party businesses that advertise through Amazon Ads.

Earning rewards is easy. Simply upload 10 eligible receipts per month by using the Amazon Shopper Panel app to take pictures of paper receipts or by forwarding email receipts to receipts@panel.amazon.com and you’ll earn $10 towards either an Amazon Balance or a charitable donation. You’ll earn additional rewards each month for every survey you complete or if you enable ad verification. Space is limited and you may only be eligible to participate in certain parts of the program. You can check if you are eligible by tapping on the tabs for Receipts, Surveys, and Ads in the app.

Your participation will help brands offer better products and make Amazon ads more relevant.

Participation in the Amazon Shopper Panel is voluntary and panelists can stop using the app, sharing receipts, answering survey questions, or enabling ad verification at any time. Amazon only receives information that panelists explicitly choose to share via the Shopper Panel, such as information extracted from uploaded receipts (including product or retailer names), survey responses, or ads they have seen.

The Amazon Shopper Panel is available to a limited number of Amazon customers in the US. If you received an invitation, download the app now. Interested customers who did not receive an invitation can download the app to join the waitlist and will be notified via email if space becomes available.

Learn more: http://panel.amazon.com

By using this app, you agree to Amazon’s Conditions of Use (www.amazon.com/conditionsofuse) and the Amazon Shopper Panel T&Cs (available in the app). Please also see our Privacy Notice (www.amazon.com/privacy).

What's New in the Latest Version 2.1.2

Last updated on Feb 1, 2023

Feature updates and bug fixes.
Translation Loading...

Additional App Information

Latest Version

Request Amazon Shopper Panel Update 2.1.2

Updated on

Jan 27, 2023

Uploaded by

ธัญญรัต น์.

Requires Android

Android 6.0+

Available on

Get Amazon Shopper Panel on Google Play

Show More
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Languages
Languages
Searching...