首页 » 应用 » 公司 » 所有应用程序锁定 - 指纹图案锁定屏幕2019
所有应用程序锁定 - 指纹图案锁定屏幕2019 图标

所有应用程序锁定 - 指纹图案锁定屏幕2019

1.5 for Android

App Scales Studio

所有应用程序锁定 - 指纹图案锁定屏幕2019

您是否关注使用密码锁或模式锁定的应用程序,照片,视频和其他私人数据的隐私?所有应用程序锁定 - 指纹模式锁定屏幕2019在这里作为一个免费的隐私保护,以防止入侵者窥探您的私人数据。
🔐所有应用程序锁定都会通过加密您的图库来隐藏敏感照片和视频,让您远离窥探者,入侵者甚至儿童,从而搞乱您的设置,删除重要内容或进行应用内购买。您可以自定义自己的应用程序锁定设置,以使您的设备更加安全和智能,并将所有隐私锁定在单个智能所有应用程序锁定应用程序中。
🔐这个所有应用程序锁定应用程序都很小,但最强大的应用程序锁定和隐私保护锁定应用程序,隐藏照片和视频,图库文件和文件夹锁和其他私人数据。体验最好的应用程序锁定和隐私保护锁定屏幕和壁纸。通过我们的智能应用程序锁确保安全性,保护您的隐私,并使用模式锁定屏幕,锁定屏幕密码和指纹锁屏实时锁定应用程序。智能应用锁可让您锁定应用并隐藏图库和文件夹中的图片。没有更多的窥探者现在享受安全锁屏。
所有应用程序锁定 - 指纹模式锁定屏幕2019是一个智能应用程序锁定,带有指纹锁定,可为您的应用程序提供安全的Intruder。高度双重高级安全锁屏和指纹启用应用程序锁定,确保您的手机总数100%安全。

功能
🔐支持PIN(提供商标识号),模式和指纹。
🔐保护您的隐私并使用密码锁定应用程序。
🔐易于锁定/解锁,因为它全天候为您服务,以确保安全和隐私保护。
🔐保护私人数据。您的安全和应用程序保护/更安全是我们的首要任务。
🔐为了快速轻松地工作,我们将应用程序大小保持在5.4 MB左右。

所有应用程序锁定 - 指纹模式锁定屏幕2019是您的隐私保护,为所有应用程序保持入侵者保护,应用程序密码和应用程​​序锁定!如果您想保护自己的隐私?立即安装,然后锁定它。!!

所有应用程序锁定 - 指纹图案锁定屏幕2019标签

添加应用标签

为游戏和应用程序添加标签,您将帮助APKPure用户更快的发现这些好游戏和优质应用。注:在APKPure客户端中添加应用标签前需要使用账户信息登录。

其他信息

类别: 免费 公司 应用

发布日期:

最新版本: 1.5请求 所有应用程序锁定 - 指纹图案锁定屏幕2019 更新

来源: 所有应用程序锁定 - 指纹图案锁定屏幕2019 来源 Google Play

系统要求: Android 4.1+

举报: 举报不当内容

Advertisement
 
历史版本
类似于 所有应用程序锁定 - 指纹图案锁定屏幕2019
App Scales Studio的其他应用
最新发现
评论载入中...
没有符合条件的内容
搜索中...

Home » Apps » Business » All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019
All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019 icon

All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019

1.5 for Android

App Scales Studio

The description of All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019

Are you concerned about the privacy of your apps, photos, videos and other private data with password lock or pattern lock ? All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019 is here as a free privacy guard to prevent intruders from snooping at your private data.
🔐 All Applock hides sensitive photos and videos by encrypting your gallery, keeps you safe from snoopers, intruders or even children from messing up your settings, deleting important things or making in-app purchase. You can customize you own app lock settings to make your device more secure and smart and lock all privacy in a single and smart All AppLock Application.
🔐 This All AppLock app is small but most powerful app lock & privacy guard to lock apps, hide photos & video, gallery file & folder locker and other private data. Experience the best AppLock & privacy guard to lock screen & wallpaper. Ensure security with our smart AppLock that protect your privacy and lock app with pattern lock screen, password for lock screen and fingerprint lock screen real. Smart applock lets you lock apps and hide picture from gallery and folder. No more snoopers now enjoy safe Lock screen.
All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019 is a smart applock with fingerprint lock for your apps with safety from Intruder. Highly dual advanced security lock screens and fingerprint enabled app lock that makes sure the that your phone total is 100% safe and secure.

FEATURES
🔐 Supports PIN (Provider Identification Number), pattern and fingerprint.
🔐 Protects your privacy and lock the app with a password.
🔐 Easy to lock/unlock as it watches out for you 24/7 to make sure safety and privacy protection.
🔐 Guards private data. Your security and app protection/safer is our first priority.
🔐 For working fast and lightly we kept app size just about 5.4 MB.

All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019 is your privacy guard that keeps intruder protection, password for apps and app lock for all apps! If you want to protect your privacy? Install it Now and let’s lock it.!!

All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019 Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Category: Free Business APP

Publish Date:

Latest Version: 1.5Request All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019 Update

Get it on: Get All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019 on Google Play

Requirements: Android 4.1+

Report: Flag as inappropriate

Advertisement
 
Previous versions
Similar to All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019
More From App Scales Studio
Discover
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Searching...