الصفحة الرئيسية » تطبيقات » أعمال » كل قفل التطبيق - شاشة القفل نمط بصمات 2019
كل قفل التطبيق - شاشة القفل نمط بصمات 2019 أيقونة

كل قفل التطبيق - شاشة القفل نمط بصمات 2019

1.5 for Android

App Scales Studio

هذا الوصف ل كل قفل التطبيق - شاشة القفل نمط بصمات 2019

هل أنت قلق بشأن خصوصية تطبيقاتك وصورك ومقاطع الفيديو والبيانات الخاصة الأخرى مع قفل كلمة المرور أو قفل النمط؟ كل قفل التطبيق - شاشة قفل نمط بصمات 2019 هنا بمثابة حارس حر الخصوصية لمنع المتطفلين من التطفل على البيانات الخاصة بك.
🔐 يعمل كل قفل التطبيق على إخفاء الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الحساسة عن طريق تشفير معرض الصور الخاص بك ، كما يحافظ على سلامتك من المتطفلين أو المتطفلين أو حتى الأطفال من وضع إعداداتك أو حذف أشياء مهمة أو إجراء عملية شراء داخل التطبيق. يمكنك تخصيص إعدادات قفل التطبيق الخاصة بك لجعل جهازك أكثر أمانًا وأذكى وقفلًا لجميع الخصوصية في تطبيق قفل التطبيق الواحد والذكي.
🔐 هذا التطبيق قفل التطبيق كله صغير ولكن أقوى قفل التطبيق وخصوصية الخصوصية لقفل التطبيقات ، إخفاء الصور والفيديو ، معرض ملف وخزانة الملفات وغيرها من البيانات الخاصة. تجربة أفضل قفل التطبيق و حارس الخصوصية لقفل الشاشة وورق الجدران. تأكد من الأمان باستخدام قفل التطبيق الذكي الذي يحمي خصوصيتك وقفل التطبيق مع شاشة قفل النمط وكلمة المرور لشاشة القفل وشاشة قفل بصمات الأصابع. يتيح لك قفل التطبيق الذكي قفل التطبيقات وإخفاء الصورة من المعرض والمجلد. لا مزيد من المتلصصون الآن تتمتع شاشة القفل آمنة.
كل قفل التطبيق - قفل الشاشة نمط بصمة 2019 هو قفل التطبيق الذكي مع قفل بصمات الأصابع لتطبيقاتك مع السلامة من الدخيل. شاشات قفل أمان متقدمة مزدوجة جدًا وقفل تطبيق ممكّن ببصمات الأصابع يضمن أن يكون إجمالي هاتفك آمنًا وآمنًا بنسبة 100٪.

المميزات
🔐 يدعم PIN (رقم تعريف مقدم الخدمة) والنمط وبصمة الإصبع.
🔐 يحمي خصوصيتك وقفل التطبيق بكلمة مرور.
🔐 من السهل قفل / فتح كما يشاهد لك 24/7 للتأكد من سلامة وحماية الخصوصية.
🔐 حراس البيانات الخاصة. أمان وحماية التطبيق / الأمان هو أولويتنا الأولى.
🔐 للعمل بسرعة وبسرعة احتفظنا بحجم التطبيق فقط حوالي 5.4 ميغابايت.

كل قفل التطبيق - قفل الشاشة نمط بصمة 2019 هو حارس الخصوصية الخاص بك الذي يحتفظ حماية الدخيل ، كلمة المرور للتطبيقات وقفل التطبيق لجميع التطبيقات! إذا كنت ترغب في حماية خصوصيتك؟ ثبته الآن ودعنا نحتفظ به. !!

كل قفل التطبيق - شاشة القفل نمط بصمات 2019 Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

الفئة: مجاني أعمال تطبيقات

تاريخ النشر:

احدث اصدار: 1.5طلب كل قفل التطبيق - شاشة القفل نمط بصمات 2019 تحديث

الحصول عليه على: الحصول على كل قفل التطبيق - شاشة القفل نمط بصمات 2019 من Google Play

المتطلبات: Android 4.1+

تقرير: تحديد كغير مناسب

Advertisement
 
الإصدارات السابقة
مشابهة لـ كل قفل التطبيق - شاشة القفل نمط بصمات 2019
المزيد من App Scales Studio
نوصي به
تعليق لوادينغ...
كن أول من يعلق.
البحث...

Home » Apps » Business » All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019
All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019 icon

All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019

1.5 for Android

App Scales Studio

The description of All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019

Are you concerned about the privacy of your apps, photos, videos and other private data with password lock or pattern lock ? All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019 is here as a free privacy guard to prevent intruders from snooping at your private data.
🔐 All Applock hides sensitive photos and videos by encrypting your gallery, keeps you safe from snoopers, intruders or even children from messing up your settings, deleting important things or making in-app purchase. You can customize you own app lock settings to make your device more secure and smart and lock all privacy in a single and smart All AppLock Application.
🔐 This All AppLock app is small but most powerful app lock & privacy guard to lock apps, hide photos & video, gallery file & folder locker and other private data. Experience the best AppLock & privacy guard to lock screen & wallpaper. Ensure security with our smart AppLock that protect your privacy and lock app with pattern lock screen, password for lock screen and fingerprint lock screen real. Smart applock lets you lock apps and hide picture from gallery and folder. No more snoopers now enjoy safe Lock screen.
All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019 is a smart applock with fingerprint lock for your apps with safety from Intruder. Highly dual advanced security lock screens and fingerprint enabled app lock that makes sure the that your phone total is 100% safe and secure.

FEATURES
🔐 Supports PIN (Provider Identification Number), pattern and fingerprint.
🔐 Protects your privacy and lock the app with a password.
🔐 Easy to lock/unlock as it watches out for you 24/7 to make sure safety and privacy protection.
🔐 Guards private data. Your security and app protection/safer is our first priority.
🔐 For working fast and lightly we kept app size just about 5.4 MB.

All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019 is your privacy guard that keeps intruder protection, password for apps and app lock for all apps! If you want to protect your privacy? Install it Now and let’s lock it.!!

All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019 Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Category: Free Business APP

Publish Date:

Latest Version: 1.5Request All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019 Update

Get it on: Get All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019 on Google Play

Requirements: Android 4.1+

Report: Flag as inappropriate

Advertisement
 
Previous versions
Similar to All Applock - Fingerprint Pattern Lock Screen 2019
More From App Scales Studio
Discover
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Searching...