首页 » 应用 » 图书与工具书 » القرأن الكريم - Al Quran
القرأن الكريم - Al Quran 图标

القرأن الكريم - Al Quran

4.1.4 for Android

9D Muslim Apps - Quran, Qibla Direction & Prayers

The XAPK (Base APK + Split APKs) File

القرأن الكريم - Al Quran

Al Quran Free - القرآنالكريم是一个真正的伊斯兰应用程序,可以在您的崇拜时间创造流动。所有穆斯林古兰经Shareef是一个免费的古兰经阅读专业人士,为美好的一天开始,赎罪和获得祝福。与Qurane Kareem的紧密联系是通路,导致捐赠和真主的怜悯。
Al Quran Majeed Free - القرآنالكريم阅读应用程序是一个16行免费朗诵应用程序,其中无错的古兰经Pak从论文编译到Android屏幕。神圣古兰经离线是一个不停的朗诵应用程序与Android使用的兼容性。
Tilawate Qurane Majeed应用程序是古兰经携带问题的解决方案,当您打开手机时,十六行数字伊斯兰教圣书将在众多应用程序中展示。当你真正想要背诵古兰经“Majeed”时,请先将你的“古兰经”保留在你的屏幕回家之前接近。
 可以通过屏幕触摸和离线16线阅读古兰经阅读Al-Quran Kareem在翻页方面毫不费力。使用“转到页面”附加选项立即进入背诵页面,该选项标记有从第一个到最后一个页面的编号。通过滑动触摸屏来移动下一页并阅读接下来的16行很简单。
Qurane Hakeem包括16行,似乎是一个足以满足华丽风格阅读的内容。古兰经的单词和诗句在每页上排列成16行,这很有吸引力,并且符合标准化的可读字体样式和大小。
不要留下最可读和时间要求的Surahs。为他们添加书签以立即访问。当您在那里创建书签以直接打开时,Tilawate Qurane Majeed更方便和直接Surah到达。
AlQuran 16行读者可以单独列出书签,这些书签在将每个书签添加到古兰经朗诵伊斯兰专业人士后将保持安全。访问书签文件,浏览标记的Surah,ayats和特定页面的历史记录。
突然中断可以让你忘记之前的背诵页面,所以在离开使用16行离线神圣古兰经的书签选项之前,确保tilawate Koran Pak的连续性。
屏幕亮度与古兰经背诵时间兼容。在您的古兰经朗诵和离线阅读期间,屏幕灯不会变暗或转动甚至一秒钟。 Al Quran Free - القرآنالكريم应用程序适用于黑暗环境和夜间,因为它具有不断的闪电功能。
Tilawate Qurane Hakeem进一步提供离线服务能力。没有收费和互联网连接对于改善古兰经背诵至关重要。


每日使用古兰经的特点
•不停的古兰经Majeed朗诵
•关闭古兰经的网络阅读
•完成16行古兰经页面
•添加书签
•所有已保存书签的列表



如何阅读
安装古兰经专业版应用程序,然后开始阅读
它不涉及努力的插槽
您也可以分享给您的朋友
将书签放在您需要的位置
阅读列表以加入背诵部分
选择转到页面以获得完美的方法

القرأن الكريم - Al Quran标签

其他信息

类别: 免费 图书与工具书 应用

发布日期:

上传者: Jasmineè LM

最新版本: 4.1.4请求 القرأن الكريم - Al Quran 更新

Available on: القرأن الكريم - Al Quran 来源 Google Play

系统要求: Android 5.0+

举报: 举报不当内容

Advertisement
 
历史版本
类似于 القرأن الكريم - Al Quran
9D Muslim Apps - Quran, Qibla Direction & Prayers的其他应用
最新发现
评论载入中...
没有符合条件的内容
搜索中...

Home » Apps » Books & Reference » Al QURAN - القرأن الكريم
Al QURAN - القرأن الكريم icon

Al QURAN - القرأن الكريم

4.1.4 for Android

9D Muslim Apps - Quran, Qibla Direction & Prayers

The XAPK (Base APK + Split APKs) File

The description of Al QURAN - القرأن الكريم App

Al Quran Free - القرآن الكريم is a genuine Islamic application to create flow in your worship time. All Muslims Quran Shareef is a free Holy Quran reading pro for a good day starts, atonement of sins and attainment of blessing. The strong connection with Quran Kareem is the route way, leading to bestowments and Allah’s mercy. Recite Quran Sharif with real feeling, just like an actual Quran in your hand.
Al-Qur’an Majeed Free - القرآن الكريم reading application is a 16 lines free recitation app where the errorless Quran Pak is compiled from papers to android screen. Al Quran Karim offline is a non-stop recitation app with the compatibility of android using. Free Quran Sharif app for every Muslim. Read Quran free anywhere anytime.
Al-Quran app is a solution of full Quran القرآنcarrying issue when you turn on your phone the sixteen line digital Islamic Holy book will be shown among the crowd of apps. Keep your AL Quran app prior at your screen home to approach at first when you really want to recite Quran Majeed. Holy Quran android free app allow you to read and listen audio recitation.

Alqur’an reading is accessible with screen touch and offline 16 line Al-Quran Kareem is effortless in terms of turning the pages. To move on next page and to read next 16 lines are simple by swiping the touch screen.
AlQuran 30 juz app includes 16 lines that seem to be sufficient content to read with magnificent style. The Quranic words and verses are lined up in 16 lines on each page and that is attractive and pertains standardized readable font style and size. Complete Quran app is free for all.
Don’t leave the most readable and time by time required Surahs. Add bookmarks to them to immediate access. Tilawate Qur’an Majeed is more convenient and direct Surah reaching when you create a bookmark there for direct opening.
AlQuran app 16 lines readers can have a list of bookmarks separately that will be kept safe after adding each bookmark to the Holy Quran recitation Islamic pro. Visit bookmarks file to explore history of marked Surahs, ayats and particular pages.
The abrupt interruption can let you forget the previous reciting page so before leaving use bookmarks option of 16 line offline Holy Qoran for the continuity of tilawate Koran Pak from the exact point.
The screen brightness is compatible to the Holy Qoran reciting hours. During your Holy Quran recitation and offline reading the screen light will not get dim or turn of for even a second. The Al Quran Free - القرآن الكريم application is adaptable for dark surrounding and night time due to its incessant lightening power function. Download beautiful Quran Sharif app for free recitation.
Tilawate Qur’an karim is further adorned with offline serving ability. No charges and no internet connection is essential for improve Quran reciting.


Features of Daily using the Holy Quran
• Non stop Quran pak recitation
• Off network reading of alQuran book
• Complete 16 lines Quran page
• Bookmarks adding
• List of all saved bookmarks.


How to read
Install the alQuran pro app and just start reading
It doesn’t involve slot of efforts
You can share to your friends as well
Place the bookmark where you need
Read the list for join the reciting part
Choose go to the page for perfect approach.

Al QURAN - القرأن الكريم Tags

Additional App Information

Category: Free Books & Reference App

Publish Date:

App uploaded by: Jasmineè LM

Latest Version: 4.1.4Request Al QURAN - القرأن الكريم Update

Available on: Get Al QURAN - القرأن الكريم on Google Play

Requirements: Android 5.0+

Report: Flag as inappropriate

Advertisement
 
Previous versions
Similar to Al QURAN - القرأن الكريم
More Apps from 9D Muslim Apps - Quran, Qibla Direction & Prayers
Discover App
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Searching...